Atlanta Alternative Concerts

Atlanta has a handful of Alternative performances available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following Alternative concerts that will be held in Atlanta. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Atlanta. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Atlanta by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative event itinerary for Atlanta is always updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Alternative shows coming to the city of Atlanta.

Thu Mar 30, 2017

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
563 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sun Apr 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue Apr 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Apr 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
378 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Apr 11, 2017

Sat Apr 15, 2017

Tue Apr 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Mon May 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed May 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
746 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $180.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue May 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed May 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat May 13, 2017

Mon May 15, 2017

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
176 tickets left starting from $73.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat May 20, 2017

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $91.00

Mon May 22, 2017

Tue May 23, 2017

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $100.00

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun May 28, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $91.00

Mon Jun 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $149.00

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
840 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Jul 19, 2017

Thu Jul 27, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
428 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Mon Sep 4, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $60.00

Atlanta Alternative Concert Information

  • The Tabernacle - GA and Center Stage Theatre both have lots of Alternative concert action coming up.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Atlanta Alternative concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Atlanta Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Atlanta remains one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Atlanta is revised on a regular basis.

Atlanta currently has a busy list of Alternative concert tours visiting Atlanta in the coming weeks. Many of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Atlanta. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert events that Atlanta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the list above for all the best Atlanta Alternative concerts. Our Atlanta concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.