Atlanta Alternative Concerts

Atlanta has a handful of Alternative performances available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following Alternative concerts that will be held in Atlanta. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Atlanta. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Atlanta by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative event itinerary for Atlanta is always updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Alternative shows coming to the city of Atlanta.

Mon Sep 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $73.00

Liars Concert in Atlanta

Venue: Aisle 5

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Liars

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Oct 1, 2017

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $142.00

Thu Oct 5, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $114.00

Mon Oct 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $128.00

Tue Oct 17, 2017

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $36.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
657 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sun Oct 29, 2017

Mon Oct 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Oct 31, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1439 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $120.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $72.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Poppy Concert in Atlanta

Venue: Vinyl - GA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Poppy

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mon Nov 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $141.00
RSVP on TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue Dec 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $142.00
RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Dec 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Mon Dec 11, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $109.00
RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Dec 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Jan 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Feb 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
389 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue May 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri May 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun May 27, 2018

Atlanta Alternative Concert Information

  • The Tabernacle - GA and Center Stage Theatre both have lots of Alternative concert action coming up.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Atlanta Alternative concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Atlanta Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Atlanta remains one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Atlanta is revised on a regular basis.

Atlanta currently has a busy list of Alternative concert tours visiting Atlanta in the coming weeks. Many of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Atlanta. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert events that Atlanta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the list above for all the best Atlanta Alternative concerts. Our Atlanta concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.