Atlanta Alternative Concerts

Atlanta has a handful of Alternative performances available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following Alternative concerts that will be held in Atlanta. Our site makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Atlanta. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Atlanta by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative event itinerary for Atlanta is always updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Alternative shows coming to the city of Atlanta.

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Tue Nov 28, 2017

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $78.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue Dec 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Dec 6, 2017

Thu Dec 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Mon Dec 11, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Dec 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00

Tue Dec 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Dec 21, 2017

Fri Dec 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Dec 30, 2017

Sun Dec 31, 2017

Sun Jan 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Jan 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Jan 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $144.00

Tue Jan 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jan 18, 2018

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Jan 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Jan 31, 2018

Thu Feb 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Feb 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Feb 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $82.00

Thu Feb 8, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Mon Feb 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Feb 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Feb 15, 2018

Tue Feb 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $117.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Feb 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Feb 28, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $149.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun Mar 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
341 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $154.00

Mon Mar 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Mar 27, 2018

Thu Mar 29, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mon Apr 16, 2018

Tue Apr 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Apr 26, 2018

Sat Apr 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2651 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Apr 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $100.00

Tue May 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri May 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun May 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue May 22, 2018

Sun May 27, 2018

Fri Jul 27, 2018

Atlanta Alternative Concert Information

  • The Tabernacle - GA and Center Stage Theatre both have lots of Alternative concert action coming up.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Atlanta Alternative concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Atlanta Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Atlanta remains one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Atlanta is revised on a regular basis.

Atlanta currently has a busy list of Alternative concert tours visiting Atlanta in the coming weeks. Many of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Atlanta. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert events that Atlanta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the list above for all the best Atlanta Alternative concerts. Our Atlanta concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.