Brooks, CA Concerts 2017

Brooks has quite an exciting concert schedule planned in the near future. For starters, look to see Alex Chilton's Box Tops playing Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 on July 7, 2017. Next, check out other great concerts that will be stopping by Brooks, including The Temptations Review on July 8, 2017 in Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88, Michael Bolton on July 14, 2017 at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88, and The Lettermen on July 23, 2017 at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88. Michael Bolton is expected to be a highly popular concert, which will be held on July 14, 2017 at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Brooks, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. Often times we have parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Brooks.

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $117.00

Michael Bolton Concert in Brooks

Venue: Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Concerts near Brooks

Concerts in Napa, CA

Thu Jul 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
323 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $131.00
RSVP on TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $95.00
Show All

Concerts in Santa Rosa, CA

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Mon Sep 11, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Healdsburg, CA

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $180.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $127.00

Brooks Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Brooks concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Brooks is updated up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Brooks concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Brooks remains one of the top places for concert tours in the country.
  • Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 and Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 both have plenty of concert events scheduled.

Brooks right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Brooks. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Brooks has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply check out the schedule above for all the upcoming Brooks concerts. Our Brooks concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any modifications.