Chicago Country / Folk Concerts

Chicago currently has a list of Country / Folk performances available to view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view show details and get your tickets for the following Country / Folk events coming to Chicago. Concert Fix offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Country / Folk events in Chicago. For announcements regarding Country / Folk shows in Chicago, visit us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Country / Folk performance calendar for Chicago is always updating, so stay tuned for any updates to the Country / Folk shows planned in the city of Chicago.

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1742 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Aug 30, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Sep 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Oct 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $197.00

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $197.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $197.00

Mon Oct 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $85.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $180.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
539 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
546 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat May 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
829 tickets left starting from $102.00

Chicago Country / Folk Concert Information

  • House Of Blues - Chicago and The Comedysportz Theatre both have lots of Country / Folk concert action coming up.
  • Schedule for the Country / Folk concerts in Chicago is refreshed constantly.
  • These next Country / Folk concerts will be some of the most anticipated Chicago Country / Folk concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Chicago Country / Folk concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Chicago remains one of the best cities for Country / Folk concert tours in the nation.

Chicago so far has a busy list of Country / Folk concert tours entering Chicago in the near future. Some of Country / Folk music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Chicago. Do not miss some of the Country / Folk concert buzz that Chicago has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Just check out the dates provided for all the best Chicago Country / Folk concerts. Our Chicago concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.