House Of Blues - Chicago Concerts

House Of Blues - Chicago currently has a handful of shows available to take a look at in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show details and get your tickets for the following events planned in House Of Blues - Chicago. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in House Of Blues - Chicago. For new announcements of House Of Blues - Chicago shows in Chicago, check out our Facebook page. The House Of Blues - Chicago performance itinerary will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for the latest list of the concerts planned in House Of Blues - Chicago.

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu May 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri May 5, 2017

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 10, 2017

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun May 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri May 19, 2017

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Jun 7, 2017

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $124.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $200.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $46.00

House Of Blues - Chicago Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - Chicago can be found here.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated House Of Blues - Chicago concerts in years.
  • House Of Blues - Chicago is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Chicago.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - Chicago concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - Chicago is refreshed on a regular basis.

House Of Blues - Chicago so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at House Of Blues - Chicago in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert events that House Of Blues - Chicago has to offer. House Of Blues - Chicago is one of the best venues that Chicago has to offer. Just check out the dates here for all the future House Of Blues - Chicago concerts. Our House Of Blues - Chicago concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.