House Of Blues - Chicago Concerts

House Of Blues - Chicago currently has a handful of shows available to take a look at in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show details and get your tickets for the following events planned in House Of Blues - Chicago. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in House Of Blues - Chicago. For new announcements of House Of Blues - Chicago shows in Chicago, check out our Facebook page. The House Of Blues - Chicago performance itinerary will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for the latest list of the concerts planned in House Of Blues - Chicago.

Sun Mar 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Mar 30, 2017

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Apr 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Apr 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Apr 15, 2017

Mon Apr 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Apr 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Apr 20, 2017

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Apr 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Apr 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu May 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri May 5, 2017

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 10, 2017

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sun May 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri May 19, 2017

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jun 17, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $200.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $184.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $77.00

House Of Blues - Chicago Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - Chicago can be found here.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated House Of Blues - Chicago concerts in years.
  • House Of Blues - Chicago is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Chicago.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - Chicago concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - Chicago is refreshed on a regular basis.

House Of Blues - Chicago so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at House Of Blues - Chicago in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert events that House Of Blues - Chicago has to offer. House Of Blues - Chicago is one of the best venues that Chicago has to offer. Just check out the dates here for all the future House Of Blues - Chicago concerts. Our House Of Blues - Chicago concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.