House Of Blues - Chicago Concerts

House Of Blues - Chicago currently has a handful of shows available to take a look at in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show details and get your tickets for the following events planned in House Of Blues - Chicago. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in House Of Blues - Chicago. For new announcements of House Of Blues - Chicago shows in Chicago, check out our Facebook page. The House Of Blues - Chicago performance itinerary will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for the latest list of the concerts planned in House Of Blues - Chicago.

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $104.00

House of Blues Gospel Brunch Concert in Chicago

Venue: House Of Blues - Chicago

Time: 10:00 AM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $113.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $169.00

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Tue Sep 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Mon Sep 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Oct 1, 2017

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $184.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

Mon Oct 9, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

Tue Oct 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $235.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Tue Nov 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Wed Dec 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Sun Dec 24, 2017

Sun Dec 31, 2017

House Of Blues - Chicago Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - Chicago can be found here.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated House Of Blues - Chicago concerts in years.
  • House Of Blues - Chicago is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Chicago.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - Chicago concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - Chicago is refreshed on a regular basis.

House Of Blues - Chicago so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at House Of Blues - Chicago in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert events that House Of Blues - Chicago has to offer. House Of Blues - Chicago is one of the best venues that Chicago has to offer. Just check out the dates here for all the future House Of Blues - Chicago concerts. Our House Of Blues - Chicago concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.