Corpus Christi, TX Concerts 2017

Corpus Christi is a great location to go to a concert, and with 18 concerts currently scheduled in the Corpus Christi, you will not be bored. Beginning on June 29, 2017, Flatland Cavalry will be visiting Brewster Street Ice House on June 29, 2017. Following this one, there will be tons of popular concerts making stops in Corpus Christi in the next few months, like the very popular concert at American Bank Center on September 26, 2017 that will include Enrique Iglesias. Other concerts coming to Corpus Christi include Nick Guerra on June 30, 2017 in Selena Auditorium, Roger Creager on July 1, 2017 at Brewster Street Ice House, and Randy Rogers Band on July 6, 2017 at Brewster Street Ice House. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for many venues in Corpus Christi. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Corpus Christi, search #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Thu Jul 6, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Thu Aug 3, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
349 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Corpus Christi Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Corpus Christi is revised constantly.
  • Old Concrete Street Amphitheater and House Of Rock - Corpus Christi both have tons of concert action coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Corpus Christi concerts by far.
  • Corpus Christi remains one of the most popular cities for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Corpus Christi concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Corpus Christi so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Corpus Christi. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Corpus Christi has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply view the dates here for all the upcoming Corpus Christi concerts. Our Corpus Christi concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.