Corpus Christi, TX Concerts 2017 - 2018

Corpus Christi is an amazing and ideal to see a concert, and with 19 concerts currently scheduled in the Corpus Christi, you will not be disappointed. Starting on October 21, 2017, Steve Trevino will be making an appearance Selena Auditorium on October 21, 2017. Following this one, there will be tons of popular concerts coming to Corpus Christi in the following weeks ahead, especially the most saught after concert at American Bank Center on November 19, 2017 that will feature Enrique Iglesias. Other concerts visiting Corpus Christi include Stoney Larue on October 22, 2017 in Brewster Street Ice House, Powerman 5000 on November 2, 2017 at House Of Rock - Corpus Christi, and Jeff Dunham on November 11, 2017 at Selena Auditorium. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for certain venues in Corpus Christi. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Corpus Christi, check out #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
403 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
342 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $105.00
RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Wed Nov 22, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1199 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Fri Dec 29, 2017

Mon Jan 22, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Thu Feb 8, 2018

Sun May 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
303 tickets left starting from $67.00

Corpus Christi Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Corpus Christi is revised constantly.
  • Old Concrete Street Amphitheater and House Of Rock - Corpus Christi both have tons of concert action coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Corpus Christi concerts by far.
  • Corpus Christi remains one of the most popular cities for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Corpus Christi concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Corpus Christi so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Corpus Christi. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Corpus Christi has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply view the dates here for all the upcoming Corpus Christi concerts. Our Corpus Christi concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.