Corpus Christi, TX Concerts 2017

Corpus Christi is an amazing and ideal city to see a concert, and with 33 concerts that are upcoming in the Corpus Christi, you will not be bored. First, on April 29, 2017, Bone Thugs N Harmony will be making an appearance Old Concrete Street Amphitheater on April 29, 2017. After that, there will be plenty of saught after concerts making stops in Corpus Christi in the next few months, like the most saught after concert at American Bank Center on September 26, 2017 that features Enrique Iglesias. Other concerts visiting Corpus Christi include J.R. Castillo on April 29, 2017 in Brewster Street Ice House, The Temptations on April 30, 2017 at Selena Auditorium, and Shane Smith and The Saints on May 4, 2017 at Brewster Street Ice House. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Corpus Christi. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Corpus Christi, visit #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sun Apr 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu May 4, 2017

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed May 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 12, 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

Wed May 17, 2017

Thu May 18, 2017

Fri May 19, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue May 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $55.00

Mon May 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Jun 1, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $122.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Thu Aug 3, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Corpus Christi Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Corpus Christi is revised constantly.
  • Old Concrete Street Amphitheater and House Of Rock - Corpus Christi both have tons of concert action coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Corpus Christi concerts by far.
  • Corpus Christi remains one of the most popular cities for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Corpus Christi concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Corpus Christi so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Corpus Christi. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Corpus Christi has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply view the dates here for all the upcoming Corpus Christi concerts. Our Corpus Christi concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.