Corpus Christi, TX Concerts 2017 - 2018

Corpus Christi has quite an exciting concert schedule coming up in the next few months. To begin with, look to see Seether visiting Old Concrete Street Amphitheater on August 21, 2017. Then, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Corpus Christi, including Five Card Draw on August 25, 2017 in Brewster Street Ice House, Stoney Larue on August 27, 2017 at Brewster Street Ice House, and The Spazmatics on September 1, 2017 at Brewster Street Ice House. Enrique Iglesias will probably end up being the most anticipated concert, which is scheduled on September 26, 2017 at American Bank Center. For everything you need about these current concerts in Corpus Christi, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for certain venues in Corpus Christi.

Fri Aug 25, 2017

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
329 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
579 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
372 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Mon Jan 22, 2018

Corpus Christi Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Corpus Christi is revised constantly.
  • Old Concrete Street Amphitheater and House Of Rock - Corpus Christi both have tons of concert action coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Corpus Christi concerts by far.
  • Corpus Christi remains one of the most popular cities for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Corpus Christi concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Corpus Christi so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Corpus Christi. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Corpus Christi has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply view the dates here for all the upcoming Corpus Christi concerts. Our Corpus Christi concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.