Granada Theater - Dallas Concerts

Granada Theater - Dallas currently has a list of concerts available to see in the calendar below. You can RSVP on Facebook, check out event details and buy tickets for the following events planned in Granada Theater - Dallas. Concertfix offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Granada Theater - Dallas. Track Granada Theater - Dallas concerts in Dallas by joining our Concert Tracker. The Granada Theater - Dallas concert schedule will be constantly revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the shows coming to Granada Theater - Dallas.

Fri Nov 24, 2017

Wed Dec 6, 2017

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Tue Dec 12, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Fri Dec 22, 2017

Sat Dec 23, 2017

Thu Dec 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

Sat Dec 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Sat Jan 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $77.00

Thu Jan 18, 2018

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Tue Feb 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Thu Feb 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $88.00

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $123.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Mar 30, 2018

Thu Apr 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri May 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu May 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue May 22, 2018

Granada Theater - Dallas Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Granada Theater - Dallas concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Granada Theater - Dallas are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Granada Theater - Dallas is revised on a regular basis.
  • Dallas Concert Schdule will be some of the most anticipated Granada Theater - Dallas concerts in years.
  • Granada Theater - Dallas is really one of the best places for concert tours in Dallas.

Granada Theater - Dallas right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Granada Theater - Dallas in Dallas. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Granada Theater - Dallas has to offer. Granada Theater - Dallas is one of the most magnificant venues that Dallas has to offer. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the future Granada Theater - Dallas concerts. Our Granada Theater - Dallas concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.