Detroit Techno / Electronic Concerts

Detroit has a list of Techno / Electronic events that you can see in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and buy tickets for the following Techno / Electronic shows coming to Detroit. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Techno / Electronic events in Detroit. For new announcements of Techno / Electronic shows in Detroit, visit our Facebook page. The Techno / Electronic performance lineup for Detroit will be constantly changing, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Techno / Electronic shows coming to the city of Detroit.

Wed Oct 4, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $88.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $78.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $34.00

Kelela Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kelela

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $181.00

XXYYXX Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

TECHNO / ELECTRONIC Concerts near Detroit

TECHNO / ELECTRONIC Concerts in Windsor, ON

TECHNO / ELECTRONIC Concerts in Royal Oak, MI

Detroit Techno / Electronic Concert Information

  • The Fillmore - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel both have plenty of Techno / Electronic concert dates approaching.
  • Schedule for the Techno / Electronic concerts in Detroit is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • These next Techno / Electronic concerts will be some of the most popular Detroit Techno / Electronic concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Detroit Techno / Electronic concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Detroit continues to be one of the hottest locations for Techno / Electronic concert tours in the US.

Detroit so far has a exciting list of Techno / Electronic concert tours entering Detroit in the next few months. Some of Techno / Electronic music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Make sure to catch some of the Techno / Electronic concert excitement that Detroit has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule here for all the upcoming Detroit Techno / Electronic concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.