Detroit, MI Concerts 2017 - 2018

Detroit will be having 100 concerts penciled in up to this point, begining with Neal Morse on August 19, 2017 at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit. Other featured concerts scheduled in Detroit will feature Gucci Mane on August 20, 2017 in Chene Park Amphitheater, Haken on August 23, 2017 at The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall, and Rusted Root on August 24, 2017 at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit. Right now, the hottest concert that will take place in Detroit is Ed Sheeran on September 27, 2017 at Little Caesars Arena. We also have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Detroit. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Detroit or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $14.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Wed Aug 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $5.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $5.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
413 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
331 tickets left starting from $124.00

Wed Aug 30, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2458 tickets left starting from $36.00

Wed Sep 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Sep 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $64.00

Tue Sep 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
903 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $145.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1040 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
436 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
426 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $128.00

-X- Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: -X-

Sun Sep 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $97.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $37.00

Mon Sep 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
332 tickets left starting from $122.00

Tue Sep 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1294 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1503 tickets left starting from $36.00

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1169 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $105.00

Thu Sep 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $188.00
RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $140.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $88.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $116.00
RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $107.00
RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $255.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $115.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Sep 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
311 tickets left starting from $104.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
308 tickets left starting from $229.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $47.00

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
603 tickets left starting from $148.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Oct 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $137.00
RSVP on TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
496 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $88.00

Mon Oct 9, 2017

Tue Oct 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
319 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
567 tickets left starting from $64.00

Mon Oct 16, 2017

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $86.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $109.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $124.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $38.00

La Femme Concert in Detroit

Venue: The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1540 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
363 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2884 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $117.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1760 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Oct 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Oct 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
929 tickets left starting from $149.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $98.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $83.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $35.00

Luna Concert in Detroit

Venue: Magic Stick

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Luna

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1290 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $40.00

Kelela Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kelela

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $115.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
830 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
797 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Mon Nov 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
301 tickets left starting from $79.00
RSVP on TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $64.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $83.00
RSVP on TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2657 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Nov 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $19.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1236 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $126.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1605 tickets left starting from $95.00

Tue Dec 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Dec 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $109.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2539 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1094 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $95.00
RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1280 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017