Detroit, MI Concerts 2017 - 2018

Detroit will be having 100 concerts penciled in so far, featuring R5 on June 27, 2017 at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit. Additional big concerts coming up in Detroit will feature Will Downing on June 28, 2017 in Chene Park Amphitheater, Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie on July 2, 2017 at Fox Theatre - Detroit, and Xscape on July 3, 2017 at Chene Park Amphitheater. At this time, the most popular concert scheduled for Detroit is Metallica on July 12, 2017 at Comerica Park. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for many venues in Detroit. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly scheduled concerts in Detroit or any updates to the current list of concerts.

Wed Jun 28, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Mon Jul 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $129.00
RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $84.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $129.00

Tue Jul 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Jul 5, 2017

Thu Jul 6, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
549 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $173.00

Wed Jul 12, 2017

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Mon Jul 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Jul 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $148.00

Wed Jul 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $39.00

Grum Concert in Detroit

Venue: Magic Stick

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Grum

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
464 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
767 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Jul 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
372 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Mon Jul 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $20.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Aug 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $19.00
RSVP on TICKETS
349 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Aug 9, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mew Concert in Detroit

Venue: Magic Stick

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mew

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Mon Aug 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $116.00

Wed Aug 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $14.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2209 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Tue Sep 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1311 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1383 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Sep 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
561 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
684 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
739 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $128.00

-X- Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: -X-

Sun Sep 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $79.00

Mon Sep 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
393 tickets left starting from $131.00

Tue Sep 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1541 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1441 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1421 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Sep 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $105.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $120.00
RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $255.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Thu Sep 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
342 tickets left starting from $101.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
387 tickets left starting from $129.00

Mon Oct 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1144 tickets left starting from $99.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $109.00

Wed Oct 4, 2017

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $142.00
RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

Tue Oct 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
362 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Mon Oct 16, 2017

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $106.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1540 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1154 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Oct 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1118 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Haley Reinhart Concert in Detroit

Venue: The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1595 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
921 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
316 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Sat Nov 18, 2017

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1237 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
322 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Dec 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1842 tickets left starting from $91.00

Wed Dec 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2060 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
869 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
725 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Sun Jan 7, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Mon Jan 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
452 tickets left starting from $65.00

Tue Jan 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1151 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Jan 28, 2018

Thu Feb 8, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $170.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Thu Feb 22, 2018

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1550 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Apr 3, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Thu Apr 12, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018