Eau Claire, WI Concerts 2017 - 2018

Eau Claire will be experiencing a full concert schedule planned in the next few months. To begin with, look to see The Mavericks performing Eau Claire Regional Arts Center on September 27, 2017. After that, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Eau Claire, including Mary Chapin Carpenter on October 12, 2017 in Eau Claire Regional Arts Center, Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra on October 13, 2017 at Eau Claire Regional Arts Center, and John Anderson on October 24, 2017 at Eau Claire Regional Arts Center. Violent Femmes will be a very highly anticipated concert, which will take place on October 25, 2017 at Eau Claire Regional Arts Center. For more information about these current concerts in Eau Claire, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Eau Claire.

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Tue Oct 24, 2017

Wed Oct 25, 2017

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Thu Jan 25, 2018

Wed Feb 7, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

Sat Mar 17, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Concerts near Eau Claire

Concerts in Red Wing, MN

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $180.00

Concerts in Welch, MN

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Sat May 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $74.00

Eau Claire Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Eau Claire is refreshed daily.
  • Eau Claire remains one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • Country Jam USA - WI and Country Jam USA - WI both have tons of concert dates scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Eau Claire concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Eau Claire concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Eau Claire right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Eau Claire. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Eau Claire has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Just see the schedule provided for all the upcoming Eau Claire concerts. Our Eau Claire concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.