Eau Claire, WI Concerts 2017

Eau Claire is a great place to attend a concert, and with 5 concerts that will be rocking in the Eau Claire, you will not be bored. Starting with June 16, 2017, Chance The Rapper can be seen at Eaux Claires Festival Grounds at Foster Farm on June 16, 2017. After that, there will be tons of saught after concerts visiting Eau Claire in the next few months, including the very popular concert at Eaux Claires Festival Grounds at Foster Farm on June 16, 2017 that will feature Chance The Rapper. Other concerts visiting Eau Claire include Luke Bryan on July 20, 2017 in Country Jam USA - WI, Country Jam - Thursday Admission on July 20, 2017 at Country Jam USA - WI, and Country Jam on July 22, 2017 at Country Jam USA - WI. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for certain venues in Eau Claire. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Eau Claire, visit #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Concerts near Eau Claire

Concerts in Cadott, WI

Thu Jun 22, 2017

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Concerts in Welch, MN

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Wed Jun 21, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
358 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Marshfield, WI

Wed Aug 30, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $214.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Eau Claire Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Eau Claire is refreshed daily.
  • Eau Claire remains one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • Country Jam USA - WI and Country Jam USA - WI both have tons of concert dates scheduled.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Eau Claire concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Eau Claire concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Eau Claire right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Eau Claire. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Eau Claire has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Just see the schedule provided for all the upcoming Eau Claire concerts. Our Eau Claire concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.