Emporia, KS Concerts 2017 - 2018

Emporia is ready for a robust concert schedule ahead in the near future. First, look to see LeAnn Rimes performing The Emporia Granada Theatre on December 16, 2017. Next, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be coming to Emporia, including Scotty McCreery on April 27, 2018 in The Emporia Granada Theatre, Dwight Yoakam on May 10, 2018 at The Emporia Granada Theatre, and on January 1, 1970 at . Glenn Miller Orchestra is expected to be one of the most popular concert, which will be held on May 11, 2018 at The Emporia Granada Theatre. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Emporia, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Emporia.

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $212.00

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Thu May 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri May 11, 2018

Concerts near Emporia

Concerts in Topeka, KS

Fri May 18, 2018

Concerts in Lawrence, KS

Fri Dec 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Sun Dec 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $32.00

Tue Jan 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Jan 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Jan 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Jan 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $39.00
Show All

Concerts in Manhattan, KS

Tue May 8, 2018

Wed Jun 20, 2018

Thu Jun 21, 2018

Fri Jun 22, 2018

Sat Jun 23, 2018

Emporia Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Emporia is updated constantly.
  • The Emporia Granada Theatre and The Emporia Granada Theatre both have tons of concert activity scheduled.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Emporia concerts in years.
  • Emporia is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Emporia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Emporia right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Emporia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Emporia has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the upcoming Emporia concerts. Our Emporia concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.