Emporia, KS Concerts 2017 - 2018

Emporia is a perfect location to be at a concert. At this time there are only two concerts penciled in for Emporia. Starting on December 16, 2017, LeAnn Rimes will be visiting The Emporia Granada Theatre for a very exciting concert. The last concert in Emporia will be Glenn Miller Orchestra on May 11, 2018 at The Emporia Granada Theatre. For more information about these current concerts in Emporia, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in Emporia.

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $152.00

Fri May 11, 2018

Concerts near Emporia

Concerts in Topeka, KS

Sat Sep 23, 2017

Thu Sep 28, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
502 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Sun Nov 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
683 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Nov 29, 2017

Concerts in Lawrence, KS

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $82.00

Mon Sep 25, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $44.00
Show All

Concerts in Baldwin City, KS

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Emporia Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Emporia is updated constantly.
  • The Emporia Granada Theatre and The Emporia Granada Theatre both have tons of concert activity scheduled.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Emporia concerts in years.
  • Emporia is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Emporia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Emporia right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Emporia. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Emporia has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the upcoming Emporia concerts. Our Emporia concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.