Freehold, NJ Concerts 2017

Freehold will be having 4 concerts ready to go up to this point, begining with parmalee on May 21, 2017 at iPlay America's Event Center. Some other exciting concerts coming up in Freehold will feature Summer Showcase on June 14, 2017 in iPlay America's Event Center, Austin Mahone on June 16, 2017 at iPlay America's Event Center, and on January 1, 1970 at . Right now, the hottest concert scheduled for Freehold is parmalee on May 21, 2017 at iPlay America's Event Center. We also carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Freehold. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly scheduled concerts in Freehold or any updates to these scheduled concerts.

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Concerts near Freehold

Concerts in Holmdel, NJ

Thu May 18, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Thu Jun 15, 2017

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1387 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Asbury Park, NJ

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Apr 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $22.00

Wed May 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon May 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $43.00
Show All

Concerts in Red Bank, NJ

Thu May 4, 2017

Wed May 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu May 11, 2017

Fri May 12, 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

Wed May 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 19, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $146.00
RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $104.00

Thu May 25, 2017

Show All

Freehold Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Freehold concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Freehold is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Freehold concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Freehold is updated constantly.
  • and both have lots of concert action approaching.

Freehold currently has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Freehold. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Freehold has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Freehold concerts. Our Freehold concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.