Grand Rapids, MI Concerts 2017 - 2018

Grand Rapids is a great location to be at a concert, and with 139 concerts that will be happening in the Grand Rapids, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on October 22, 2017, Demetri Martin can be seen at 20 Monroe Live on October 22, 2017. Additionally, there will be plenty of saught after concerts visiting Grand Rapids in the following weeks ahead, including the highly-anticipated concert at Van Andel Arena on January 26, 2018 that will see Jeff Dunham. Other concerts coming to Grand Rapids include Alt-J on October 24, 2017 in 20 Monroe Live, Freaky Deaky Michigan: Zomboy on October 27, 2017 at Intersection, and Bob Dylan on October 28, 2017 at Van Andel Arena. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for some venues in Grand Rapids. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Grand Rapids, visit #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $109.00

Mon Oct 30, 2017

Tue Oct 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $62.00
RSVP on TICKETS
890 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $96.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $101.00
RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $15.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $242.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
991 tickets left starting from $82.00
RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $73.00
RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $25.00

Mon Nov 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sun Dec 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Dec 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1356 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Dec 11, 2017

Tue Dec 12, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

Thu Dec 14, 2017

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Dec 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Dec 22, 2017

Sat Dec 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Dec 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Jan 5, 2018

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Wed Jan 10, 2018

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Sun Jan 14, 2018

Wed Jan 17, 2018

Thu Jan 18, 2018

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1217 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Jan 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Mon Feb 5, 2018

Tue Feb 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $80.00
Show All

Grand Rapids Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Grand Rapids concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Grand Rapids concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Van Andel Arena and 3rd Floor at The B.O.B. both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Grand Rapids is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Grand Rapids remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.

Grand Rapids so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Grand Rapids. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Grand Rapids has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Grand Rapids concerts. Our Grand Rapids concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.