Grand Rapids, MI Concerts 2017

Grand Rapids will be having 100 concerts scheduled up to this point, featuring Casting Crowns on March 23, 2017 at Van Andel Arena. Some other big concerts scheduled in Grand Rapids will include Here Come The Mummies on March 24, 2017 in Intersection, Van the Man! The R&B and Soul Tribute to Van Morrison on March 24, 2017 at 20 Monroe Live, and Grand Rapids Symphony on March 25, 2017 at Devos Hall. At this time, the biggest concert that will take place in Grand Rapids is Travis Scott on May 19, 2017 at 20 Monroe Live. We also carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for certain venues in Grand Rapids. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly added concerts in Grand Rapids or any updates to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Thu Mar 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Mar 24, 2017

Sat Mar 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sun Mar 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Mar 28, 2017

Wed Mar 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Mar 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $98.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 1, 2017

Sun Apr 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $71.00

Mon Apr 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Apr 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $220.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu Apr 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
333 tickets left starting from $95.00

Fri Apr 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Apr 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mon Apr 17, 2017

Wed Apr 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Apr 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $181.00
RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Apr 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $192.00

Tue Apr 25, 2017

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Apr 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu May 4, 2017

Sat May 6, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon May 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed May 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu May 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $86.00
RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $168.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $65.00

Mon May 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $82.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon May 22, 2017

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Jun 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu Jun 15, 2017

Sun Jun 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Thu Jul 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Tue Jul 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
488 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $87.00
Show All

Grand Rapids Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Grand Rapids concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Grand Rapids concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Van Andel Arena and 3rd Floor at The B.O.B. both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Grand Rapids is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Grand Rapids remains one of the best locations for concert tours in North America.

Grand Rapids so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Grand Rapids. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Grand Rapids has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Grand Rapids concerts. Our Grand Rapids concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.