Indiana, PA Concerts 2017

Indiana is an amazing location to attend a concert. As of today there are only two concerts penciled in for Indiana. First, on November 3, 2017, Rodney Carrington will be visiting The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena for a very saught after performance. The 2nd concert in Indiana will be The Beach Boys on November 16, 2017 at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Indiana, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for certain venues in Indiana.

Fri Nov 3, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

The Beach Boys Concert in Indiana

Venue: The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Concerts near Indiana

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Sat May 27, 2017

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Tue Jun 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $83.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $94.00

Tue Aug 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $69.00
Show All

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $114.00

Tue Jun 13, 2017

Tue Jun 20, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

Sat May 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue May 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed May 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $110.00
RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Indiana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Indiana is updated constantly.
  • Indiana remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena and The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Indiana concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Indiana concerts on record.

Indiana so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Indiana. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Indiana has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Indiana concerts. Our Indiana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.