Indiana, PA Concerts 2017

Indiana will be having 4 concerts scheduled at the moment, featuring Rodney Carrington on November 3, 2017 at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena. Additional much-anticipated concerts upcoming in Indiana will be Crowder on November 6, 2017 in The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena, Aaron Lewis, Blackberry Smoke & Alex Williams on November 8, 2017 at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena, and on January 1, 1970 at . Currently, the biggest concert coming to Indiana is Rodney Carrington on November 3, 2017 at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Indiana. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any new concerts in Indiana or any updates to these scheduled concerts.

Concerts near Indiana

Concerts in Johnstown, PA

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
472 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $89.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $77.00

Tue Aug 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Tue Aug 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Sun Aug 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $87.00
Show All

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $215.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Thu Nov 9, 2017

Fri Nov 24, 2017

Show All

Indiana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Indiana is updated constantly.
  • Indiana remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena and The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Indiana concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Indiana concerts on record.

Indiana so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Indiana. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Indiana has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Indiana concerts. Our Indiana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.