Joshua Tree, CA Concerts 2017

Joshua Tree is a great location to go to a concert, and with 4 concerts currently scheduled in the Joshua Tree, you will not be disappointed. First, on October 13, 2017, Desert Daze Festival will be making an appearance Institute of Mentalphysics on October 13, 2017. Following this one, there will be many more popular concerts making stops in Joshua Tree in the next few months, especially the highly-anticipated concert at Institute of Mentalphysics on October 13, 2017 that will feature Desert Daze Festival. Other concerts coming to Joshua Tree include Desert Daze Festival on October 13, 2017 in Institute of Mentalphysics, Desert Daze Festival - Saturday on October 14, 2017 at Institute of Mentalphysics, and on January 1, 1970 at . Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for many venues in Joshua Tree. For everything you need about these current concerts in Joshua Tree, see #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Concerts near Joshua Tree

Concerts in Palm Desert, CA

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Thu Nov 9, 2017

Tue Nov 14, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $190.00

Sun Nov 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Rancho Mirage, CA

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $150.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Concerts in Indio, CA

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $715.00

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $235.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $165.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $235.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $165.00
Show All

Joshua Tree Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Joshua Tree concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Joshua Tree is really one of the best areas for concert tours in the nation.
  • Institute of Mentalphysics and Institute of Mentalphysics both have plenty of concert dates approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Joshua Tree is revised on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Joshua Tree concerts in a long time.

Joshua Tree currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Joshua Tree. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Joshua Tree has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply view the list above for all the best Joshua Tree concerts. Our Joshua Tree concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.