Laconia, NH Concerts 2017

Laconia is an ideal place to go to a concert. Currently there are a total of three concerts ready to play in Laconia. Starting with October 11, 2017, Twiztid will be visiting Whiskey Barrel Music Hall for a very exciting performance. Following this one, Hed Pe will be visiting Laconia on October 19, 2017 at Whiskey Barrel Music Hall. The 3rd concert in Laconia will be The Lacs on November 4, 2017 at Whiskey Barrel Music Hall. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for certain venues in Laconia. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly added concerts in Laconia or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $44.00

Concerts near Laconia

Concerts in Gilford, NH

Fri Aug 25, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Concord, NH

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $72.00

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Concert in Concord

Venue: Capitol Center For The Arts - NH

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Nov 11, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Lebanon, NH

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $107.00

Laconia Concert and Event Information

  • Pitman's Freight Room and Pitman's Freight Room both have lots of concert action approaching.
  • Laconia is really one of the best places for concert tours in North America.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Laconia concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Laconia is updated up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Laconia concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Laconia so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Laconia. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Laconia has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply browse through the list here for all the best Laconia concerts. Our Laconia concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.