House Of Blues - Las Vegas Concerts

House Of Blues - Las Vegas will be having a bunch of events that you can see in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, check out event details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in House Of Blues - Las Vegas. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the shows in House Of Blues - Las Vegas. Get the latest tour announcements for House Of Blues - Las Vegas shows in Las Vegas by visiting our Tour announcements page. The House Of Blues - Las Vegas show lineup will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows that will be held in House Of Blues - Las Vegas.

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Mon Jul 3, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $96.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Jul 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $121.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $143.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $142.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sun Sep 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $143.00

Wed Sep 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $143.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $143.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $250.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $266.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $271.00

Wed Oct 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $134.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $137.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $137.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $137.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $137.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $137.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $136.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $137.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $137.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $143.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $143.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $29.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $143.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $143.00

House Of Blues - Las Vegas Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - Las Vegas is revised on a regular basis.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - Las Vegas are now on sale.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular House Of Blues - Las Vegas concerts in years.
  • House Of Blues - Las Vegas remains one of the best venues for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - Las Vegas concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

House Of Blues - Las Vegas currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts at House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that House Of Blues - Las Vegas has to offer. House Of Blues - Las Vegas is one of the most prolific venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Simply view the list here for all the upcoming House Of Blues - Las Vegas concerts. Our House Of Blues - Las Vegas concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any adjustments.