Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Concerts

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino currently has a bunch of shows that you can check out in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. Our site offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. Visit our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts in Las Vegas. The Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino event calendar is always revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows planned in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Mon Jul 3, 2017

Tue Jul 4, 2017

Wed Jul 5, 2017

Thu Jul 6, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Mon Jul 10, 2017

Tue Jul 11, 2017

Wed Jul 12, 2017

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Mon Jul 17, 2017

Tue Jul 18, 2017

Wed Jul 19, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Mon Jul 24, 2017

Tue Jul 25, 2017

Wed Jul 26, 2017

Thu Jul 27, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Mon Jul 31, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Wed Aug 2, 2017

Thu Aug 3, 2017

Fri Aug 4, 2017

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Mon Aug 7, 2017

Tue Aug 8, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Mon Aug 14, 2017

Tue Aug 15, 2017

Wed Aug 16, 2017

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Mon Aug 21, 2017

Tue Aug 22, 2017

Wed Aug 23, 2017

Thu Aug 24, 2017

Fri Aug 25, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Mon Aug 28, 2017

Tue Aug 29, 2017

Thu Aug 31, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Mon Sep 4, 2017

Tue Sep 5, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Mon Sep 11, 2017

Tue Sep 12, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Thu Sep 14, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Mon Sep 18, 2017

Tue Sep 19, 2017

Thu Sep 21, 2017

Mon Sep 25, 2017

Show All

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Concert Information

  • Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino remains one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts in years.

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino so far has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino has to offer. Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino is one of the best venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Just browse through the schedule here for all the best Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts. Our Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.