Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Concerts

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino currently has a bunch of shows that you can check out in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. Our site offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. Visit our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts in Las Vegas. The Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino event calendar is always revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows planned in Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

Wed Mar 29, 2017

Thu Mar 30, 2017

Fri Mar 31, 2017

Sat Apr 1, 2017

Sun Apr 2, 2017

Mon Apr 3, 2017

Tue Apr 4, 2017

Wed Apr 5, 2017

Thu Apr 6, 2017

Fri Apr 7, 2017

Sat Apr 8, 2017

Sun Apr 9, 2017

Mon Apr 10, 2017

Tue Apr 11, 2017

Wed Apr 12, 2017

Thu Apr 13, 2017

Fri Apr 14, 2017

Sat Apr 15, 2017

Sun Apr 16, 2017

Mon Apr 17, 2017

Tue Apr 18, 2017

Wed Apr 19, 2017

Thu Apr 20, 2017

Fri Apr 21, 2017

Sat Apr 22, 2017

Sun Apr 23, 2017

Mon Apr 24, 2017

Tue Apr 25, 2017

Wed Apr 26, 2017

Thu Apr 27, 2017

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Mon May 1, 2017

Tue May 2, 2017

Wed May 3, 2017

Thu May 4, 2017

Fri May 5, 2017

Sat May 6, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

Mon May 8, 2017

Tue May 9, 2017

Wed May 10, 2017

Thu May 11, 2017

Fri May 12, 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

Sun May 14, 2017

Mon May 15, 2017

Tue May 16, 2017

Wed May 17, 2017

Thu May 18, 2017

Fri May 19, 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

Sun May 21, 2017

Mon May 22, 2017

Tue May 23, 2017

Wed May 24, 2017

Thu May 25, 2017

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Show All

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Concert Information

  • Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino remains one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts in years.

Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino so far has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino has to offer. Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino is one of the best venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Just browse through the schedule here for all the best Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concerts. Our Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.