Los Angeles Alternative Concerts

Los Angeles will be hosting a list of Alternative concerts available to view in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative events that will be held in Los Angeles. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Los Angeles. Follow Alternative shows in Los Angeles by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Alternative performance itinerary for Los Angeles is always changing, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the Alternative concerts planned in the city of Los Angeles.

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Mon May 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
229 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2486 tickets left starting from $7.00
RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $92.00

Tue May 9, 2017

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun May 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
360 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 30, 2017

Wed May 31, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $85.00
RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $91.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Jun 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $79.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1763 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
431 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Sep 18, 2017

Tue Sep 19, 2017

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
521 tickets left starting from $20.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1661 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
677 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
668 tickets left starting from $159.00

Mon Oct 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2294 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
521 tickets left starting from $89.00

Los Angeles Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Los Angeles is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Los Angeles continues to be one of the best cities for Alternative concert tours in the US.
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall and El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles both have lots of Alternative concert action scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Los Angeles Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most popular Los Angeles Alternative concerts by far.

Los Angeles right now has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Los Angeles in the near future. A selection of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Los Angeles. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert excitement that Los Angeles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the list above for all the upcoming Los Angeles Alternative concerts. Our Los Angeles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.