Los Angeles Alternative Concerts

Los Angeles will be hosting a list of Alternative concerts available to view in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative events that will be held in Los Angeles. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Los Angeles. Follow Alternative shows in Los Angeles by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Alternative performance itinerary for Los Angeles is always changing, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the Alternative concerts planned in the city of Los Angeles.

Sun Mar 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Mar 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Mar 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon Apr 3, 2017

Tue Apr 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $316.00

Wed Apr 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Apr 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Apr 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $275.00

Mon Apr 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Apr 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Apr 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Apr 13, 2017

Fri Apr 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Apr 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Apr 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Apr 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
839 tickets left starting from $13.00
RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
689 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue May 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
3700 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue May 9, 2017

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat May 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu May 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue May 30, 2017

Wed May 31, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon Jun 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Jun 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2122 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
824 tickets left starting from $125.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
746 tickets left starting from $184.00

Mon Oct 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2841 tickets left starting from $70.00

Los Angeles Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Los Angeles is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Los Angeles continues to be one of the best cities for Alternative concert tours in the US.
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall and El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles both have lots of Alternative concert action scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Los Angeles Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most popular Los Angeles Alternative concerts by far.

Los Angeles right now has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Los Angeles in the near future. A selection of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Los Angeles. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert excitement that Los Angeles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the list above for all the upcoming Los Angeles Alternative concerts. Our Los Angeles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.