Los Angeles Alternative Concerts

Los Angeles will be hosting a list of Alternative concerts available to view in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative events that will be held in Los Angeles. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Los Angeles. Follow Alternative shows in Los Angeles by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Alternative performance itinerary for Los Angeles is always changing, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the Alternative concerts planned in the city of Los Angeles.

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $63.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
442 tickets left starting from $9.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $115.00
RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $9.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Oct 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wed Oct 4, 2017

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1592 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

Mon Oct 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Oct 11, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
510 tickets left starting from $109.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $142.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
332 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $164.00
RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Oct 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Oct 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1743 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1749 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Oct 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
538 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $29.00
RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $127.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $146.00
RSVP on TICKETS
608 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $135.00

Sun Oct 29, 2017

Tue Oct 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
319 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $112.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Nov 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $112.00

Mon Nov 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Nov 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $116.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $155.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
819 tickets left starting from $82.00
RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
Show All

Los Angeles Alternative Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Los Angeles is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Los Angeles continues to be one of the best cities for Alternative concert tours in the US.
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall and El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles both have lots of Alternative concert action scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Los Angeles Alternative concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most popular Los Angeles Alternative concerts by far.

Los Angeles right now has a huge list of Alternative concert tours visiting Los Angeles in the near future. A selection of Alternative music's top artists are about to have concerts in Los Angeles. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert excitement that Los Angeles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the list above for all the upcoming Los Angeles Alternative concerts. Our Los Angeles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.