Newark, NJ Concerts 2017 - 2018

Newark has 81 concerts in the works so far, starting with Monica on November 25, 2017 at Prudential Center. Additional popular concerts coming up in Newark will feature New Jersey Symphony Orchestra on November 25, 2017 in New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall, Kirk Franklin & Ledisi on November 26, 2017 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall, and New Jersey Symphony Orchestra on December 1, 2017 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall. At this time, the most highly anticipated concert coming to Newark is U2 on June 29, 2018 at Prudential Center. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Newark. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly added concerts in Newark or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Thu Dec 14, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1068 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Wed Dec 20, 2017

Tue Dec 26, 2017

Fri Dec 29, 2017

Sun Dec 31, 2017

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Sun Jan 21, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $89.00

A Night of Love: Anthony Hamilton, Keyshia Cole, Avant & Tamia Concert in Newark

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1268 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
732 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Sun Feb 25, 2018

Thu Mar 8, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1896 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Mar 11, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $91.00

Broadway's Best With Seth Rudetsky Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $60.00

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $60.00

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Tue Mar 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1481 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Mar 21, 2018

Thu Mar 22, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Thu Apr 5, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2621 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
834 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Thu May 3, 2018

Fri May 4, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Sat May 12, 2018

Thu May 17, 2018

Sat May 19, 2018

Sat Jun 2, 2018

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Thu Jun 7, 2018

Fri Jun 8, 2018

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Fri Jun 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1514 tickets left starting from $75.00

U2 Concert in Newark

Venue: Prudential Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: U2

Wed Sep 26, 2018

Sat Oct 6, 2018

Newark Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Newark concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Newark concerts by far.
  • Newark remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Newark is refreshed daily.
  • Prudential Center and New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater both have lots of concert activity scheduled.

Newark right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Newark. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Newark has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Newark concerts. Our Newark concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.