Newark, NJ Concerts 2017 - 2018

Newark is a great to see a concert, and with 56 concerts that will be happening in the Newark, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on June 4, 2017, The Weeknd will be visiting Prudential Center on June 4, 2017. Additionally, there will be plenty of saught after concerts coming to Newark in the coming months, especially the very popular concert at Prudential Center on October 10, 2017 that will include CNCO. Other concerts visiting Newark include Iron Maiden on June 7, 2017 in Prudential Center, Maxwell on June 8, 2017 at Prudential Center, and Diana Krall on June 16, 2017 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for certain venues in Newark. For everything you need about these current concerts in Newark, check out #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Sun Jun 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1531 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1679 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
948 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Jun 16, 2017

Sat Jun 17, 2017

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Thu Jul 6, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1593 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Fri Aug 4, 2017

Thu Aug 17, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Fri Aug 25, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1036 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mon Sep 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1567 tickets left starting from $85.00

Tue Sep 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1182 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1074 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2627 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Oct 10, 2017

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Tue Oct 24, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Wed Nov 8, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

Sat Nov 11, 2017

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Sat Nov 18, 2017

Sun Nov 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1040 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Newark Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Newark concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Newark concerts by far.
  • Newark remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Newark is refreshed daily.
  • Prudential Center and New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater both have lots of concert activity scheduled.

Newark right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Newark. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Newark has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Newark concerts. Our Newark concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.