Newark, NJ Concerts 2017 - 2018

Newark is an amazing and ideal to attend a concert, and with 91 concerts that will be happening in the Newark, you will not be disappointed. Starting on September 24, 2017, John Cleese will be visiting New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall on September 24, 2017. Additionally, there will be many more saught after concerts visiting Newark in the next few months, especially the very popular concert at Prudential Center on October 10, 2017 that will include Enrique Iglesias. Other concerts performing in Newark include Bruno Mars on September 26, 2017 in Prudential Center, Yes on September 27, 2017 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall, and Barry Manilow on October 5, 2017 at Prudential Center. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for certain venues in Newark. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Newark, see #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Thu Oct 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1262 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sat Oct 7, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1729 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Oct 10, 2017

Thu Oct 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1970 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

Sun Oct 15, 2017

Thu Oct 19, 2017

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Tue Oct 24, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Tue Oct 31, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Wed Nov 8, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

Sat Nov 11, 2017

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Thu Nov 16, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Nov 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1209 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sun Nov 26, 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Sun Dec 17, 2017

Wed Dec 20, 2017

Tue Dec 26, 2017

Fri Dec 29, 2017

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Sat Jan 13, 2018

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Sun Jan 21, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1250 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Sun Feb 25, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $212.00

Broadway's Best With Seth Rudetsky Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $177.00

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $177.00

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Concert in Newark

Venue: New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
2396 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Sat May 12, 2018

Thu May 17, 2018

Sat Jun 2, 2018

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Thu Jun 7, 2018

Fri Jun 8, 2018

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Newark Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Newark concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Newark concerts by far.
  • Newark remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Newark is refreshed daily.
  • Prudential Center and New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater both have lots of concert activity scheduled.

Newark right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Newark. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Newark has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Newark concerts. Our Newark concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.