Pontiac, MI Concerts 2017

Pontiac curretly has 19 concerts ready to go so far, begining with O-Town on April 27, 2017 at The Crofoot. Some more popular concerts scheduled in Pontiac will be Phillip Phillips on April 27, 2017 in Flagstar Strand Theatre For The Performing Arts, Smino on April 28, 2017 at Pike Room at The Crofoot, and Mayday Parade on April 30, 2017 at The Crofoot. Right now, the biggest concert coming to Pontiac is Tape Face on May 18, 2017 at The Crofoot. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for some venues in Pontiac. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly scheduled concerts in Pontiac or any changes to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Thu Apr 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Apr 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu May 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat May 6, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri May 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu May 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Jul 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Tue Oct 10, 2017

Concerts near Pontiac

Concerts in Auburn Hills, MI

Thu May 18, 2017

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1713 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1167 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Jun 28, 2017

Thu Jun 29, 2017

Thu Jul 20, 2017

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2545 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Aug 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1931 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
532 tickets left starting from $79.00
Show All

Concerts in Rochester, MI

Sat May 20, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
491 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
669 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Jul 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
528 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
366 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
372 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $119.00
Show All

Concerts in Clarkston, MI

Fri May 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
944 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sun May 28, 2017

Wed Jun 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
765 tickets left starting from $145.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1250 tickets left starting from $67.00

Tue Jun 13, 2017

Fri Jun 16, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Show All

Pontiac Concert and Event Information

  • The Crofoot and The Crofoot both have plenty of concert action forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pontiac is refreshed constantly.
  • Pontiac is always one of the most popular areas for concert tours in the country.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Pontiac concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Pontiac concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.

Pontiac so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Pontiac. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Pontiac has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Pontiac concerts. Our Pontiac concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.