Hawthorne Theatre Concerts

Hawthorne Theatre currently has a list of shows available to view in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Hawthorne Theatre. Concertfix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Hawthorne Theatre. For recent announcements pertaining to Hawthorne Theatre events in Portland, visit our Google+ page. The Hawthorne Theatre performance itinerary will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the concerts coming to Hawthorne Theatre.

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Dec 31, 2017

Fri Jan 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Jan 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

Thu Jan 25, 2018

Wed Jan 31, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Thu Feb 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $321.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Feb 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Mar 7, 2018

Sat Mar 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed Mar 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Mar 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Mar 27, 2018

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mon Apr 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Apr 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Apr 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Apr 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon May 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat May 19, 2018

Mon Jun 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon Jun 11, 2018

Hawthorne Theatre Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Hawthorne Theatre concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Hawthorne Theatre can be found here.
  • Hawthorne Theatre remains one of the top locations for concert tours in Portland.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Hawthorne Theatre concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for Hawthorne Theatre is updated up to the minute.

Hawthorne Theatre right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Hawthorne Theatre has to offer. Hawthorne Theatre is one of the best venues that Portland has to offer. Just check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Hawthorne Theatre concerts. Our Hawthorne Theatre concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any revisions.