Hawthorne Theatre Concerts

Hawthorne Theatre currently has a list of shows available to view in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Hawthorne Theatre. Concertfix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Hawthorne Theatre. For recent announcements pertaining to Hawthorne Theatre events in Portland, visit our Google+ page. The Hawthorne Theatre performance itinerary will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the concerts coming to Hawthorne Theatre.

Mon Jun 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Jul 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jul 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Jul 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Tue Jul 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jul 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $54.00

Mon Jul 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $73.00

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $129.00

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $129.00

Tue Aug 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $92.00

Fri Aug 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $118.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Aug 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Aug 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Tue Sep 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $180.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $167.00

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $104.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $104.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $167.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Wed Oct 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $167.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $153.00

Sat Oct 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $129.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $109.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $139.00

Hawthorne Theatre Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Hawthorne Theatre concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Hawthorne Theatre can be found here.
  • Hawthorne Theatre remains one of the top locations for concert tours in Portland.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Hawthorne Theatre concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for Hawthorne Theatre is updated up to the minute.

Hawthorne Theatre right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Hawthorne Theatre has to offer. Hawthorne Theatre is one of the best venues that Portland has to offer. Just check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Hawthorne Theatre concerts. Our Hawthorne Theatre concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any revisions.