Red Bank, NJ Concerts 2017

Red Bank right now has 41 concerts ready to go at the moment, starting with Little Steven on May 27, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre. Some more big concerts upcoming in Red Bank will be Johnny Mathis on June 1, 2017 in Count Basie Theatre, The Midtown Men on June 2, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre, and Ron White on June 8, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre. Right now, the hottest concert coming to Red Bank is The Four Seasons on November 4, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in Red Bank. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Red Bank or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Sat May 27, 2017

Thu Jun 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Jun 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Jun 10, 2017

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $106.00

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sun Jul 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $153.00

Mon Jul 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $147.00

Tue Jul 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $76.00
RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $83.00

Wed Jul 26, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Fri Aug 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue Aug 8, 2017

Wed Aug 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Aug 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $73.00

Wed Aug 16, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Oct 8, 2017

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $117.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

Fri Nov 3, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $57.00

Red Bank Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Red Bank concerts on record.
  • Count Basie Theatre and Count Basie Theatre both have lots of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Red Bank is revised constantly.
  • Red Bank is really one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Red Bank concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Red Bank right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Red Bank. Do not miss some of the concert events that Red Bank has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply check out the dates here for all the upcoming Red Bank concerts. Our Red Bank concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.