Red Bank, NJ Concerts 2017 - 2018

Red Bank will be experiencing a full concert schedule planned in the upcoming weeks. For starters, look to see Ray Lamontagne performing Count Basie Theatre on October 23, 2017. Following this, look for many other exciting concerts that will be rolling into Red Bank, including Capitol Steps on October 27, 2017 in Count Basie Theatre, Dead On Live - Grateful Dead Tribute on October 28, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre, and Jethro Tull on November 1, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre. Lucinda Williams will probably end up being one of the most popular concert, which will be held on October 29, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre. To get more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Red Bank, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Red Bank.

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
318 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Sun Oct 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Nov 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $139.00

Thu Nov 2, 2017

Fri Nov 3, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Mon Nov 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
500 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
479 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
434 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sun Nov 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Nov 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
617 tickets left starting from $77.00

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
576 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Nov 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $96.00

Deepak Chopra Concert in Red Bank

Venue: Count Basie Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Dec 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
482 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Sun Dec 3, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
617 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
547 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Dec 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Dec 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
451 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu Dec 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
477 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Dec 23, 2017

Sun Dec 31, 2017

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
625 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jan 20, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
512 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Thu Feb 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
494 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
432 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Feb 5, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
485 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
479 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
465 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
478 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Tue Mar 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
525 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Mar 21, 2018

Thu Mar 22, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
578 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Sun Mar 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
552 tickets left starting from $105.00

Tue Apr 10, 2018

Wed Apr 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
386 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Apr 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mon Apr 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
285 tickets left starting from $44.00

Jazzy Ash Concert in Red Bank

Venue: Count Basie Theatre

Time: 4:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 3, 2018

Sun May 6, 2018

Mon May 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $215.00

Sat May 19, 2018

Fri Jun 1, 2018

Sat Jun 9, 2018

Red Bank Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Red Bank concerts on record.
  • Count Basie Theatre and Count Basie Theatre both have lots of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Red Bank is revised constantly.
  • Red Bank is really one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Red Bank concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Red Bank right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Red Bank. Do not miss some of the concert events that Red Bank has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply check out the dates here for all the upcoming Red Bank concerts. Our Red Bank concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.