Riverside, CA Concerts 2017

Riverside is an amazing and ideal location to be at a concert, and with 20 concerts that will be rocking in the Riverside, you will not be bored. First, on May 26, 2017, Ben Harper can be seen at Fox Performing Arts Center on May 26, 2017. Additionally, there will be many more saught after concerts visiting Riverside in the following weeks ahead, including the most saught after concert at Fox Performing Arts Center on October 24, 2017 that features Joe Bonamassa. Other concerts visiting Riverside include Calvin Richardson on May 27, 2017 in Fox Performing Arts Center, Monarchs of Metal Tribute Night on June 3, 2017 at Riverside Municipal Auditorium, and Baby Bash on June 10, 2017 at Riverside Municipal Auditorium. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Riverside. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Riverside, search #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Fri May 26, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Sat Jun 10, 2017

Thu Jun 15, 2017

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Mon Jun 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
581 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Jun 30, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
359 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Fri Jul 7, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
254 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $134.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
523 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Concerts near Riverside

Concerts in San Bernardino, CA

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1423 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
409 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Concerts in Ontario, CA

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Wed Jun 14, 2017

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Concerts in Pomona, CA

Sun May 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jun 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Jun 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sun Jul 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

R5 Concert in Pomona

Venue: The Glass House

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: R5

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $90.00
Show All

Riverside Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Riverside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fox Performing Arts Center and Riverside Municipal Auditorium both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • Riverside is really one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Riverside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Riverside is refreshed constantly.

Riverside right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Riverside. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Riverside has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule provided for all the future Riverside concerts. Our Riverside concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.