Riverside, CA Concerts 2017

Riverside has quite an exciting concert schedule planned in the near future. For starters, look to see Reik playing Riverside Municipal Auditorium on July 28, 2017. Following this, check out other great concerts that will be coming to Riverside, including New Country Superstars Tribute on July 29, 2017 in Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Gene Simmons on August 5, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center, and Adrian Uribe on September 9, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center. Jerry Seinfeld will probably end up being a very highly anticipated concert, which will take place on September 15, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center. To get more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Riverside, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for some venues in Riverside.

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Sat Aug 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Fri Sep 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $104.00
RSVP on TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $111.00

Sat Sep 16, 2017

Sat Sep 23, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
534 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $128.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $132.00
RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Kevin Hart Concert in Riverside

Venue: Fox Performing Arts Center

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
341 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
493 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Dec 13, 2017

Thu Dec 14, 2017

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Concerts near Riverside

Concerts in San Bernardino, CA

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
693 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Ontario, CA

Tue Aug 15, 2017

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Concerts in Pomona, CA

Sat Jul 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $17.00

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Sep 1, 2017

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
414 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Sep 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
504 tickets left starting from $65.00

Mon Sep 4, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

Show All

Riverside Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Riverside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fox Performing Arts Center and Riverside Municipal Auditorium both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • Riverside is really one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Riverside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Riverside is refreshed constantly.

Riverside right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Riverside. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Riverside has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule provided for all the future Riverside concerts. Our Riverside concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.