Riverside, CA Concerts 2017 - 2018

Riverside has a very busy concert schedule ahead in the near future. To start, look to see Joe Bonamassa playing Fox Performing Arts Center on October 24, 2017. After that, check out plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Riverside, including In This Moment on October 25, 2017 in Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Los Mascabrothers on October 28, 2017 at Riverside Municipal Auditorium, and Yolanda Del Rio on November 11, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center. The Goo Goo Dolls is expected to be a highly popular concert, which will be held on December 10, 2017 at Fox Performing Arts Center. To get more information about these current concerts in Riverside, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for some venues in Riverside.

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $263.00

Wed Oct 25, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $151.00
RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $263.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
620 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Nov 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Dec 1, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Tue Dec 5, 2017

Fri Dec 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
356 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
404 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Dec 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Wed Dec 13, 2017

Thu Dec 14, 2017

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Thu Feb 22, 2018

Thu May 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
365 tickets left starting from $75.00

Concerts near Riverside

Concerts in San Bernardino, CA

Fri Oct 27, 2017

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Sun Nov 5, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Concerts in Ontario, CA

Thu Oct 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Oct 27, 2017

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

Sat Dec 2, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Pomona, CA

Tue Nov 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Nov 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Dec 6, 2017

Sat Dec 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Riverside Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Riverside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fox Performing Arts Center and Riverside Municipal Auditorium both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • Riverside is really one of the best places for concert tours in America.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Riverside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Riverside is refreshed constantly.

Riverside right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Riverside. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Riverside has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule provided for all the future Riverside concerts. Our Riverside concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.