Rochester, MN Concerts 2017

Rochester is a perfect place to attend a concert. Currently there are only two concerts scheduled in Rochester. Starting on April 28, 2017, Under The Streetlamp will be visiting Mayo Civic Center Auditorium for a very exciting show. The last concert in Rochester will be Celtic Woman on June 11, 2017 at Mayo Civic Center Arena. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Rochester, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Rochester.

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $75.00

Concerts near Rochester

Concerts in Welch, MN

Sat Apr 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Fri May 12, 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

Fri May 26, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Prior Lake, MN

Fri Apr 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Apr 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Apr 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat May 20, 2017

Sat May 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
328 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sat Jun 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Jul 21, 2017

Concerts in Burnsville, MN

Sun Apr 23, 2017

Tue May 2, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Rochester Concert and Event Information

  • Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall and Mayo Civic Center Auditorium both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Rochester concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Rochester is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all Rochester concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Rochester is always one of the top cities for concert tours in the country.

Rochester right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Rochester. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Rochester has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just check out the list provided for all the upcoming Rochester concerts. Our Rochester concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.