Santa Rosa, CA Concerts 2017 - 2018

Santa Rosa is an amazing and ideal city to attend a concert, and with 14 concerts that will be rocking in the Santa Rosa, you will not be bored. First, on July 14, 2017, Brian Regan will be making an appearance Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater on July 14, 2017. After that, there will be plenty of popular concerts visiting Santa Rosa in the following weeks ahead, including the most saught after concert at Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater on September 11, 2017 that features Steve Winwood. Other concerts visiting Santa Rosa include Jim Jefferies on July 15, 2017 in Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater, Jim Jefferies on July 15, 2017 at Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater, and Boz Scaggs on August 1, 2017 at Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for certain venues in Santa Rosa. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Santa Rosa, see #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Tue Aug 1, 2017

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Mon Sep 11, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

Sun Dec 10, 2017

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Concerts near Santa Rosa

Concerts in Rohnert Park, CA

Tue Jul 4, 2017

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Tue Jul 11, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Fri Aug 4, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sat Aug 19, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Healdsburg, CA

Sat Jul 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sun Jul 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $180.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $127.00

Concerts in Petaluma, CA

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Jul 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $117.00

Fri Aug 4, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Sun Sep 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $75.00

Wed Sep 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Sep 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $48.00

Santa Rosa Concert and Event Information

  • Santa Rosa remains one of the hottest cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Santa Rosa is refreshed constantly.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Santa Rosa concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Santa Rosa concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater and Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater both have lots of concert activity scheduled.

Santa Rosa currently has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Santa Rosa. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Santa Rosa has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Just view the dates provided for all the upcoming Santa Rosa concerts. Our Santa Rosa concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.