Spartanburg, SC Concerts 2017

Spartanburg is an ideal place to be at a concert. As of today there are only 2 concerts ready to play in Spartanburg. Starting with May 7, 2017, David and Tamela Mann will be seen at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium for a very saught after show. The 2nd concert in Spartanburg will be Dominique on May 26, 2017 at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium. For more information about these current concerts in Spartanburg, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for some venues in Spartanburg.

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

David and Tamela Mann Concert in Spartanburg

Venue: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri May 26, 2017

Concerts near Spartanburg

Concerts in Simpsonville, SC

Sun Jun 4, 2017

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Concerts in Greenville, SC

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $190.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
209 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun May 7, 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

Fri May 19, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed May 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1224 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
579 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sun Sep 3, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Brevard, NC

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Fri Jun 23, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $189.00

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Tue Jun 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $189.00

Fri Jun 30, 2017

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Tue Jul 4, 2017

Show All

Spartanburg Concert and Event Information

  • Spartanburg remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the nation.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Spartanburg concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Spartanburg is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Spartanburg concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium and Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium both have tons of concert action coming up.

Spartanburg right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Spartanburg. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Spartanburg has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just view the list above for all the upcoming Spartanburg concerts. Our Spartanburg concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any changes.