Urbana, IL Concerts 2017

Urbana will be having 4 concerts penciled in so far, starting with Mike Posner on April 23, 2017 at Canopy Club. More exciting concerts upcoming in Urbana will feature Cashmere Cat on April 26, 2017 in Canopy Club, Sun Stereo on April 29, 2017 at Canopy Club, and on January 1, 1970 at . At the moment, the hottest concert that will take place in Urbana is Sun Stereo on April 29, 2017 at Canopy Club. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Urbana. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly scheduled concerts in Urbana or any changes to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Wed Apr 26, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $71.00

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Fri Apr 28, 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Wed May 10, 2017

Fri Jun 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $125.00

Concerts in Decatur, IL

Sat May 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $199.00

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Thu Apr 27, 2017

Fri Apr 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Apr 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
327 tickets left starting from $73.00
RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu May 4, 2017

Fri May 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat May 6, 2017

Sun May 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue May 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu May 18, 2017

Show All

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.