Commodore Ballroom Concerts

Commodore Ballroom has a list of shows available to view in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at show specifics and buy tickets for the following events coming to Commodore Ballroom. Concert Fix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Commodore Ballroom. For up-to-date announcements regarding Commodore Ballroom concerts in Vancouver, take a look at our Google+ page. The Commodore Ballroom performance schedule will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the performances planned in Commodore Ballroom.

Mon Jul 3, 2017

Wed Jul 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Jul 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Wed Jul 19, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Aug 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu Aug 10, 2017

Tue Aug 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Aug 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu Aug 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Aug 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $124.00

Sun Aug 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Sep 2, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Sep 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Sep 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Sep 7, 2017

Fri Sep 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Sep 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Sep 13, 2017

Sat Sep 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Sep 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Sep 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Sep 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Sep 28, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Sun Oct 1, 2017

Fri Oct 6, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Oct 7, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $85.00

Mon Oct 9, 2017

Mon Oct 16, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $99.00

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $59.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $102.00

Commodore Ballroom Concert Information

  • Commodore Ballroom is always one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Vancouver.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Commodore Ballroom are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Commodore Ballroom is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Commodore Ballroom concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Commodore Ballroom concerts by far.

Commodore Ballroom right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Commodore Ballroom has to offer. Commodore Ballroom is one of the best venues that Vancouver has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the best Commodore Ballroom concerts. Our Commodore Ballroom concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.