Commodore Ballroom Concerts

Commodore Ballroom has a list of shows available to view in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at show specifics and buy tickets for the following events coming to Commodore Ballroom. Concert Fix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Commodore Ballroom. For up-to-date announcements regarding Commodore Ballroom concerts in Vancouver, take a look at our Google+ page. The Commodore Ballroom performance schedule will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the latest list of the performances planned in Commodore Ballroom.

Tue Oct 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $86.00

Wed Oct 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Sun Oct 22, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon Oct 23, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Oct 24, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $105.00

Thu Oct 26, 2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Oct 28, 2017

Thu Nov 2, 2017

Fri Nov 3, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Nov 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Nov 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Nov 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $102.00

Fri Nov 10, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Nov 11, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Nov 12, 2017

Mon Nov 13, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Nov 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Nov 18, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $95.00

Tue Nov 21, 2017

Fri Nov 24, 2017

Sat Nov 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Nov 28, 2017

Wed Nov 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Dec 5, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Dec 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 29, 2017

Fri Jan 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Feb 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon Feb 19, 2018

Tue Feb 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Mar 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Apr 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $50.00

Commodore Ballroom Concert Information

  • Commodore Ballroom is always one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Vancouver.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Commodore Ballroom are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Commodore Ballroom is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Commodore Ballroom concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Commodore Ballroom concerts by far.

Commodore Ballroom right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Commodore Ballroom has to offer. Commodore Ballroom is one of the best venues that Vancouver has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the best Commodore Ballroom concerts. Our Commodore Ballroom concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.