Yakima, WA Concerts 2017

Yakima has a very busy concert schedule coming up in the next few months. To begin with, look to see Williams & Ree performing Central Washington State Fairgrounds on September 22, 2017. Next, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Yakima, including LeAnn Rimes on September 23, 2017 in Central Washington State Fairgrounds, Montgomery Gentry on September 26, 2017 at Central Washington State Fairgrounds, and Steppenwolf on September 28, 2017 at Central Washington State Fairgrounds. Joe Bonamassa is expected to be the most anticipated concert, which will be held on October 8, 2017 at The Capitol Theatre - WA. For everything you need about these current concerts in Yakima, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for many venues in Yakima.

Fri Sep 22, 2017

Sat Sep 23, 2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017

Wed Sep 27, 2017

Thu Sep 28, 2017

Fri Sep 29, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Sep 30, 2017

Sun Oct 8, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $110.00

Concerts near Yakima

Concerts in Quincy, WA

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Fri Jul 14, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $223.00

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Fri Jul 21, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1289 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Thu Jul 27, 2017

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Wenatchee, WA

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Sat Sep 23, 2017

Mon Nov 20, 2017

Concerts in Goldendale, WA

Sun Jun 25, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $449.00

Sat Aug 12, 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

Sat Sep 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Yakima Concert and Event Information

  • The Capitol Theatre - WA and The Capitol Theatre - WA both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Yakima concerts on record.
  • Yakima continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Yakima is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Yakima concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Yakima so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Yakima. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Yakima has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule here for all the future Yakima concerts. Our Yakima concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.