Antones Concerts

Antones will be hosting a list of concerts that you can check out in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Antones. our site makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Antones. Follow Antones events in Austin by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Antones concert itinerary is always revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts planned in Antones.

Thu Jul 7, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $97.00

Arc Angels

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Arc Angels

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $40.00

Devin the Dude

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Devin the Dude

Sat Jul 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $30.00

Mon Jul 11, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $27.00

Jerry Paper

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jerry Paper

Wed Jul 13, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Fri Jul 15, 2022

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Jul 17, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $102.00

Shawn James

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shawn James

Mon Jul 18, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Jul 19, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $38.00

The Wrecks

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Wrecks

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $29.00

Tomar & The FC's

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tomar & The FC's

Mon Jul 25, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Jul 28, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $29.00

Kat & Alex

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kat & Alex

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $22.00

Bodega

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Bodega

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Aug 10, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $40.00

The Surfrajettes

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Surfrajettes

Thu Aug 11, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Aug 21, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $27.00

Alex Isley

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alex Isley

Wed Aug 24, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $30.00

Daniel Donato

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Daniel Donato

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $50.00

Missio

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Missio

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Aug 31, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $67.00

The Fixx

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Fixx - The Band

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $36.00

Cults

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Cults

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00

Boy And Bear

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Boy And Bear

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Conor Maynard

Venue: Antones

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Conor Maynard

Fri Sep 23, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $36.00

King Buffalo

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: King Buffalo

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $26.00

Rare Americans

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rare Americans

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $44.00

Ondara

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ondara - Artist

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $69.00

Lizzy McAlpine

Venue: Antones

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Lizzy McAlpine

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $27.00

Satsang

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thick - Band

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Thick - Band

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $37.00

Mahalia

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mahalia - Artist

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $71.00

Panchiko

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Panchiko

Thu Oct 20, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

Cochise

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cochise

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mallrat

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mallrat

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sons of the East

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sons of the East

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $29.00

Blood Red Shoes

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Blood Red Shoes

Sun Nov 6, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $42.00

The Chills

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Chills

Sun Nov 13, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $40.00

Amanda Shires

Venue: Antones

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Amanda Shires

Antones Concert Information

  • Antones is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Austin.
  • Austin Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most popular Antones concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Antones concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Antones is revised daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Antones can be found here.

Antones currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Antones in Austin. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Antones has to offer. Antones is one of the best venues that Austin has to offer. Just check out the dates above for all the best Antones concerts. Our Antones concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.