Durham Concerts in October 2022

In October 2022 Durham will be having a bunch of performances that you can view in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see event specifics and get your tickets for the following events that will be held in Durham for the month of October. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Durham shows in October 2022. For announcements for October events in Durham, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Durham show lineup during October is always updating, so visit this page often for the latest list of the October 2022 performances that will be held in the city of Durham.

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $67.00

Mon Oct 3, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $87.00

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
287 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
534 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
585 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
361 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $39.00

Spellling

Venue: The Pinhook

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Spellling

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
383 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $162.00

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $122.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $85.00

Mon Oct 24, 2022

TICKETS
450 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Oct 27, 2022

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
505 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
433 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
551 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $103.00

Durham October 2022 Concert Information

  • Durham Concert Schedule in October 2022 is going to be some of the most popular Durham concerts in years.
  • The Durham October 2022 concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Durham is really one of the top places for concert tours in October 2022.
  • Tickets for all Durham concerts in October 2022 are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Durham Performing Arts Center and Carolina Theatre - Durham both have plenty of concert dates forthcoming in October 2022.

Durham so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the Durham in October 2022. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Durham in October 2022. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Durham has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply see the schedule above for all the best Durham concerts in October 2022. Our Durham concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.