Exeter, NH Concerts 2022

Wed Nov 2, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $41.00

Concerts near Exeter

Concerts in Hampton, NH

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Wailers

Venue: Wally's Pub

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Wailers

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
293 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $24.00

Ray Fulcher

Venue: Wally's Pub

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ray Fulcher

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $65.00

In Flames

Venue: Wally's Pub

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: In Flames

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $50.00
Show All Concerts in Hampton

Concerts in Portsmouth, NH

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $69.00

Brett Dennen

Venue: 3S Artspace

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brett Dennen

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $144.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $46.00

Cha Wa

Venue: Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cha Wa

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $46.00

Cha Wa

Venue: Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Cha Wa

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $73.00
Show All Concerts in Portsmouth

Concerts in Londonderry, NH

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $93.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $88.00

Accept

Venue: Tupelo Music Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Accept

Tue Nov 8, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $88.00

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $174.00

Exeter Concert and Event Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Exeter concerts on record.
  • Exeter is always one of the most popular cities for concert tours in the country.
  • The Word Barn and The Word Barn both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Exeter concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Exeter is refreshed daily.

Exeter so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Exeter. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Exeter has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply view the list here for all the future Exeter concerts. Our Exeter concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.