Gonzales, LA Concerts 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $59.00

Concerts near Gonzales

Concerts in Baton Rouge, LA

Sun May 29, 2022

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $38.00

Kishi Bashi

Venue: Chelsea's Live

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Kishi Bashi

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Jun 19, 2022

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $78.00

MeWithoutYou

Venue: Chelsea's Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: MeWithoutYou

Fri Jul 1, 2022

TICKETS
1657 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Jul 12, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $105.00
Show All Concerts in Baton Rouge

Concerts in Metairie, LA

Wed Oct 19, 2022

Concerts in New Orleans, LA

Mon May 23, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $18.00
TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue May 24, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu May 26, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $37.00

Son Lux

Venue: Gasa Gasa

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Son Lux

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $87.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Jun 2, 2022

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $36.00
Show All Concerts in New Orleans

Gonzales Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Gonzales is updated constantly.
  • Gonzales is always one of the most popular places for concert tours in the US.
  • Lamar Dixon Expo Center and Lamar Dixon Expo Center both have lots of concert action forthcoming.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Gonzales concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Gonzales concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.

Gonzales currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Gonzales. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Gonzales has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule provided for all the future Gonzales concerts. Our Gonzales concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.