Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Concerts

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie currently has a bunch of shows available to check out in the schedule below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie. Get the latest tour announcements for Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie concerts in Grand Prairie by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie event lineup will be constantly changing, so check back with us for any updates to the performances that will be held in Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie.

Tue Jun 16, 2020

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $17.00

Sat Jun 27, 2020

Fri Jul 10, 2020

TICKETS
288 tickets left starting from $17.00

Fri Jul 17, 2020

Wed Aug 12, 2020

TICKETS
814 tickets left starting from $17.00

Thu Aug 13, 2020

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
443 tickets left starting from $17.00

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $17.00

Sun Aug 23, 2020

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Aug 29, 2020

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $17.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Oct 20, 2020

Sun Feb 14, 2021

Thu Apr 29, 2021

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Apr 4, 2070

Wed Apr 23, 2070

TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $63.00

Ateez

Venue: Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Ateez

Thu May 1, 2070

Tue May 6, 2070

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $19.00

Wed May 28, 2070

Fri May 30, 2070

Sat May 31, 2070

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie is updated up to the minute.
  • Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie continues to be one of the top venues for concert tours in Grand Prairie.
  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most popular Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie so far has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie has to offer. Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie is one of the most magnificant venues that Grand Prairie has to offer. Simply check out the schedule here for all the upcoming Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie concerts. Our Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.