Indiana, PA Concerts 2020

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $56.00

Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles

Venue: Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Toretti Auditorium

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Concerts near Indiana

Concerts in Johnstown, PA

Tue Aug 31, 2021

TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $61.00

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Mon Jun 29, 2020

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $171.00

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Jul 28, 2020

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Sep 10, 2020

Fri Sep 11, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $37.00

Guy Penrod

Venue: Palace Theatre - PA

Time: 3:00 PM

Featuring: Guy Penrod

Sun Sep 20, 2020

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Sep 30, 2020

TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Oct 1, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $80.00
Show All Concerts in Greensburg

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jun 27, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Aug 1, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Aug 4, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $39.00

Jeff Allen

Venue: Pittsburgh Improv

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jeff Allen

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $55.00

Steve-O

Venue: Pittsburgh Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve-O

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $55.00

Steve-O

Venue: Pittsburgh Improv

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Steve-O

Show All Concerts in Homestead

Indiana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Indiana is updated constantly.
  • Indiana remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena and The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Indiana concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Indiana concerts on record.

Indiana so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Indiana. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Indiana has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Indiana concerts. Our Indiana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.