Indiana, PA Concerts 2019

Indiana is a great city to attend a concert. At this time there is only a single concert penciled in for Indiana, which will feature Travis Tritt. This exciting event will be visiting The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena and will take place on November 10, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for the venues in Indiana. To get more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Indiana, see #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Concerts near Indiana

Concerts in Johnstown, PA

Thu Apr 25, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
591 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri May 10, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $98.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed May 8, 2019

Thu May 9, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sun May 12, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

Mon May 27, 2019

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
176 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Jun 19, 2019

Show All

Indiana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Indiana is updated constantly.
  • Indiana remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena and The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Indiana concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Indiana concerts on record.

Indiana so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Indiana. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Indiana has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Indiana concerts. Our Indiana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.