Indiana, PA Concerts 2018 - 2019

Indiana is a perfect place to go to a concert. As of today there are a total of three concerts scheduled in Indiana. Beginning on December 16, 2018, Feel The Love - Celebrating A B.E. Taylor Christmas will be making an appearance at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena for a very exciting concert. Next, Steve Solomon will be coming to Indiana on February 24, 2019 at Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Toretti Auditorium. The 3rd concert in Indiana will be For King & Country on March 29, 2019 at The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Indiana. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly scheduled concerts in Indiana or any changes to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Concerts near Indiana

Concerts in Johnstown, PA

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Fri Dec 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jan 18, 2019

Sat Jan 19, 2019

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sun Jan 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
261 tickets left starting from $64.00
Show All

Concerts in Homestead, PA

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $97.00

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $190.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Wed May 8, 2019

Thu May 9, 2019

Show All

Indiana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Indiana is updated constantly.
  • Indiana remains one of the hottest places for concert tours in the country.
  • The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena and The Kovalchick Complex - Ed Fry Arena both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all Indiana concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Indiana concerts on record.

Indiana so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Indiana. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Indiana has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Indiana concerts. Our Indiana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.