The Forge Concerts

The Forge will be having a list of performances available to see in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, view show details and buy tickets for the following shows coming to The Forge. our site offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in The Forge. Join our Concert Tracker to follow The Forge shows in Joliet. The The Forge show schedule is always revised, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the concerts planned in The Forge.

Fri Jul 30, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Hed Pe

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hed Pe

Tue Aug 10, 2021

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $27.00

Otherwise

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Otherwise

Wed Aug 11, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $29.00

Damon Johnson

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Damon Johnson

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $29.00

Alesana

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alesana

Sun Aug 15, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $27.00

Blacktop Mojo

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Blacktop Mojo

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $41.00

Pop Evil

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pop Evil

Wed Aug 25, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $23.00

The Cold Stares

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Cold Stares

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sons of Texas

Venue: The Forge

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sons of Texas

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $44.00

P.O.D.

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: P.O.D.

Tue Aug 31, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $27.00

King 810

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: King 810

Fri Sep 3, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Sep 4, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $27.00

Jungle Rot

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jungle Rot

Fri Sep 10, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Sep 15, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $72.00

The Hodgetwins

Venue: The Forge

Time: 3:00 PM

Featuring: The Hodgetwins

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $68.00

The Hodgetwins

Venue: The Forge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Hodgetwins

Sun Sep 19, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Sep 21, 2021

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sevendust

Venue: The Forge

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sevendust

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $78.00

Ice Nine Kills

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ice Nine Kills

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $30.00

Powerman 5000

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Powerman 5000

Sun Oct 10, 2021

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu Oct 28, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $48.00

Doll Skin

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Doll Skin

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Nov 4, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $41.00

Nile

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nile

Fri Nov 5, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $79.00

Testament

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Testament

Sat Nov 6, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $151.00

Testament

Venue: The Forge

Time: 6:50 PM

Featuring: Testament

Fri Nov 12, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $66.00

Otep

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Otep

Thu Dec 2, 2021

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $38.00

Atreyu

Venue: The Forge

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Atreyu

Apr 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $53.00

The Three Tremors

Venue: The Forge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Three Tremors

Jun 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Boosie Badazz

Venue: The Forge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Lil Boosie

Aug 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $60.00

G Herbo

Venue: The Forge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: G Herbo

Aug 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $71.00

G Herbo

Venue: The Forge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: G Herbo

Sep 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $57.00

Oct 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Krokus

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Krokus

Mar 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $38.00

Powerglove

Venue: The Forge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Powerglove

The Forge Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for The Forge is refreshed up to the minute.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Forge can be found here.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular The Forge concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all The Forge concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Forge is always one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Joliet.

The Forge right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts at The Forge in Joliet. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that The Forge has to offer. The Forge is one of the best venues that Joliet has to offer. Simply check out the list here for all the best The Forge concerts. Our The Forge concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.