Kansas City Concerts in November 2021

In November 2021 Kansas City will be hosting a bunch of shows that you can see in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see show specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts planned in Kansas City in the month of November. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Kansas City concerts in November 2021. For recent announcements of November events in Kansas City, visit our Facebook page. The Kansas City performance lineup in November will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the November 2021 events coming to the city of Kansas City.

Tue Nov 2, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed Nov 3, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $47.00

Coin

Venue: The Truman - Kansas City

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Coin

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $46.00

Cory Wong

Venue: Madrid Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cory Wong

Thu Nov 4, 2021

TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Nov 5, 2021

Sat Nov 6, 2021

TICKETS
389 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun Nov 7, 2021

Mon Nov 8, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Nov 10, 2021

TICKETS
435 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Nov 11, 2021

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Nov 12, 2021

TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $180.00

Sun Nov 14, 2021

TICKETS
853 tickets left starting from $45.00

Dan And Shay

Venue: T-Mobile Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dan and Shay

TICKETS
505 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Nov 15, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue Nov 16, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Nov 17, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $87.00

Thu Nov 18, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Nov 19, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Nov 20, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
261 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sun Nov 21, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon Nov 22, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Nov 25, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Nov 27, 2021

Kansas City November 2021 Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Kansas City concerts in November 2021 are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage and Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City both have tons of concert dates coming up in November 2021.
  • Kansas City continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in November 2021.
  • These next November 2021 concerts will be some of the most popular Kansas City concerts by far.
  • The Kansas City November 2021 concert schedule is revised constantly.

Kansas City right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the Kansas City in November 2021. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Kansas City in November 2021. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Kansas City has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Simply see the list above for all the best Kansas City concerts in November 2021. Our Kansas City concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.