Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace Concerts

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace has a handful of performances available to take a look at in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, see show specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements pertaining to Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace events in Las Vegas. The Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace event lineup will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts planned in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace.

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Mon Mar 25, 2019

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Mon Apr 1, 2019

Tue Apr 2, 2019

Mon Apr 15, 2019

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Sat Apr 20, 2019

Mon Apr 22, 2019

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Mon Apr 29, 2019

Tue Apr 30, 2019

Wed May 1, 2019

Mon May 6, 2019

Tue May 7, 2019

Wed May 8, 2019

Mon May 13, 2019

Tue May 14, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

Mon May 20, 2019

Wed May 22, 2019

Thu May 23, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

Mon May 27, 2019

Tue May 28, 2019

Wed May 29, 2019

Mon Jun 3, 2019

Tue Jun 4, 2019

Wed Jun 5, 2019

Mon Jun 10, 2019

Tue Jun 11, 2019

Wed Jun 12, 2019

Mon Jun 17, 2019

Tue Jun 18, 2019

Wed Jun 19, 2019

Mon Jun 24, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace Concert Information

  • Las Vegas Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts by far.
  • Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is always one of the best locations for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • Tickets for all Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is updated on a regular basis.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace can be found here.

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace has to offer. Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is one of the most prolific venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Just browse through the dates above for all the upcoming Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts. Our Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.