Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace Concerts

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace has a handful of performances available to take a look at in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, see show specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements pertaining to Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace events in Las Vegas. The Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace event lineup will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts planned in Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace.

Tue Jun 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $116.00

Wayne Newton Concert in Las Vegas

Venue: Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Mon Jul 15, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Mon Jul 22, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Mon Jul 29, 2019

Tue Jul 30, 2019

Wed Jul 31, 2019

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Tue Sep 3, 2019

Wed Sep 4, 2019

Mon Sep 9, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

Wed Sep 11, 2019

Mon Sep 16, 2019

Tue Sep 17, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Mon Sep 30, 2019

Tue Oct 1, 2019

Wed Oct 2, 2019

Mon Oct 7, 2019

Tue Oct 8, 2019

Wed Oct 9, 2019

Mon Oct 14, 2019

Tue Oct 15, 2019

Wed Oct 16, 2019

Mon Oct 21, 2019

Tue Oct 22, 2019

Wed Oct 23, 2019

Mon Oct 28, 2019

Tue Oct 29, 2019

Wed Oct 30, 2019

Mon Nov 4, 2019

Tue Nov 5, 2019

Wed Nov 6, 2019

Mon Nov 11, 2019

Tue Nov 12, 2019

Wed Nov 13, 2019

Mon Nov 18, 2019

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Wed Nov 20, 2019

Mon Nov 25, 2019

Tue Nov 26, 2019

Wed Nov 27, 2019

Mon Dec 2, 2019

Tue Dec 3, 2019

Wed Dec 4, 2019

Mon Dec 9, 2019

Tue Dec 10, 2019

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace Concert Information

  • Las Vegas Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts by far.
  • Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is always one of the best locations for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • Tickets for all Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is updated on a regular basis.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace can be found here.

Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace has to offer. Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace is one of the most prolific venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Just browse through the dates above for all the upcoming Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concerts. Our Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.