Club Red - East Theater Concerts

Club Red - East Theater will be having a list of events that you can check out in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at show details and purchase tickets for the following shows that will be held in Club Red - East Theater. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Club Red - East Theater. Check out our Tour Announcements page for recent announcements for Club Red - East Theater concerts in Mesa. The Club Red - East Theater show itinerary will be constantly revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances that will be held in Club Red - East Theater.

Wed Apr 1, 2020

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

Sun Apr 12, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $121.00

Tyr

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: 5:30 PM

Featuring: Tyr

Wed Apr 22, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Blitzkid

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Blitzkid

Sun May 3, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri May 8, 2020

Thu May 14, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat May 30, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Mon Jul 6, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $166.00

Fri Sep 18, 2020

Tue Sep 22, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Sep 29, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $241.00

Mon Oct 19, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Mar 12, 2021

Mon Mar 31, 2070

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $105.00

Young Nudy

Venue: Club Red - East Theater

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Young Nudy

Sat Apr 5, 2070

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $191.00

Club Red - East Theater Concert Information

  • Club Red - East Theater is really one of the best places for concert tours in Mesa.
  • Concert Schedule for Club Red - East Theater is revised constantly.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Club Red - East Theater are now available.
  • Tickets for all Club Red - East Theater concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Mesa Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most anticipated Club Red - East Theater concerts in years.

Club Red - East Theater so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts at Club Red - East Theater in Mesa. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Club Red - East Theater has to offer. Club Red - East Theater is one of the best venues that Mesa has to offer. Simply check out the list above for all the upcoming Club Red - East Theater concerts. Our Club Red - East Theater concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.