State Theatre - NJ Concerts

State Theatre - NJ has a list of events that you can take a look at in the lineup below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, check out show specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in State Theatre - NJ. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the shows in State Theatre - NJ. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for State Theatre - NJ shows in New Brunswick. The State Theatre - NJ event calendar will constantly be changing, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to State Theatre - NJ.

Thu Jan 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
422 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
362 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
341 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
318 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
323 tickets left starting from $73.00

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
388 tickets left starting from $74.00

Mon Apr 15, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
372 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed May 29, 2019

Thu Jun 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $74.00

State Theatre - NJ Concert Information

  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most popular State Theatre - NJ concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for State Theatre - NJ are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for State Theatre - NJ is refreshed daily.
  • Tickets for all State Theatre - NJ concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • State Theatre - NJ is really one of the hottest places for concert tours in New Brunswick.

State Theatre - NJ right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Many of music's top performers are about to have concerts at State Theatre - NJ in New Brunswick. Do not miss some of the concert fever that State Theatre - NJ has to offer. State Theatre - NJ is one of the best venues that New Brunswick has to offer. Just see the dates provided for all the future State Theatre - NJ concerts. Our State Theatre - NJ concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.