Highline Ballroom Concerts

Highline Ballroom will be hosting a list of shows that you can check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts planned in Highline Ballroom. our site offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Highline Ballroom. For up-to-date announcements for Highline Ballroom events in New York, take a look at our Google+ page. The Highline Ballroom show schedule is always updating, so check back with us for the latest list of the events coming to Highline Ballroom.

Thu Jan 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Feb 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Feb 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Feb 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Sun Apr 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $40.00

Highline Ballroom Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Highline Ballroom are now available.
  • New York Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Highline Ballroom concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Highline Ballroom concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Highline Ballroom is really one of the best venues for concert tours in New York.
  • Concert Schedule for Highline Ballroom is revised constantly.

Highline Ballroom currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at Highline Ballroom in New York. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Highline Ballroom has to offer. Highline Ballroom is one of the most prolific venues that New York has to offer. Simply see the schedule here for all the upcoming Highline Ballroom concerts. Our Highline Ballroom concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any changes.