Orlando Concerts in July 2023

Sun Jul 2, 2023

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $61.00

The Struts

Venue: The Beacham

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: The Struts

Thu Jul 6, 2023

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jul 7, 2023

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jul 8, 2023

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jul 21, 2023

TICKETS
465 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jul 22, 2023

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Jul 23, 2023

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $105.00

Pool Kids

Venue: Will's Pub

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pool Kids

Wed Jul 26, 2023

TICKETS
1632 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sam Smith

Venue: Amway Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Smith

Fri Jul 28, 2023

TICKETS
353 tickets left starting from $148.00

Sat Jul 29, 2023

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Jul 30, 2023

TICKETS
1541 tickets left starting from $43.00

Orlando July 2023 Concert Information

  • These next July 2023 concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Orlando concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Orlando concerts in July 2023 are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Orlando July 2023 concert schedule is revised up to the minute.
  • House Of Blues - Orlando and The Plaza Live both have tons of concert action coming up in July 2023.
  • Orlando is really one of the most popular areas for concert tours in July 2023.

Orlando currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the Orlando in July 2023. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Orlando in July 2023. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Orlando has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates here for all the upcoming Orlando concerts in July 2023. Our Orlando concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.


Concerts near Orlando in July 2023

Concerts in Winter Park, FL



Concerts in Apopka, FL



Concerts in Sanford, FL