The Boot & Saddle Concerts

The Boot & Saddle will be having a handful of events that you can see in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, see show details and purchase tickets for the following shows planned in The Boot & Saddle. our site offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in The Boot & Saddle. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for The Boot & Saddle events in Philadelphia. The The Boot & Saddle show schedule is always updating, so visit this page often for any updates to the shows coming to The Boot & Saddle.

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $21.00

J. Robbins

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: J. Robbins

Fri Dec 6, 2019

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sam Amidon

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Sam Amidon

Tue Dec 10, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $21.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $21.00

Lady HD

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Lady HD

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Sat Dec 21, 2019

Sat Dec 28, 2019

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Tue Jan 7, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $46.00

Stella Ruze

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Stella Ruze

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $47.00

Ider - Band

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ider - Band

Wed Jan 22, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sloan

Venue: The Boot & Saddle

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Sloan

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

The Boot & Saddle Concert Information

  • Tickets for all The Boot & Saddle concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Boot & Saddle are now on sale.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated The Boot & Saddle concerts on record.
  • The Boot & Saddle remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in Philadelphia.
  • Concert Schedule for The Boot & Saddle is refreshed constantly.

The Boot & Saddle currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at The Boot & Saddle in Philadelphia. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that The Boot & Saddle has to offer. The Boot & Saddle is one of the most prolific venues that Philadelphia has to offer. Just view the dates here for all the best The Boot & Saddle concerts. Our The Boot & Saddle concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any modifications.