Pittsburgh Concerts in March 2023

In March 2023 Pittsburgh will be hosting a handful of concerts available to check out in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, view show details and buy tickets for the following shows planned in Pittsburgh during the month of March. Concertfix offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Pittsburgh concerts in March 2023. For new announcements of March concerts in Pittsburgh, take a look at our Facebook page. The Pittsburgh performance lineup for March is always updating, so check back with us for any updates to the March 2023 concerts coming to the city of Pittsburgh.

Wed Mar 1, 2023

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $103.00

Fri Mar 3, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $47.00

Buku & G-Rex

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: G-Rex | Buku

Sun Mar 5, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Pepper

Venue: Mr Small's Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pepper

Tue Mar 7, 2023

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Mar 9, 2023

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 10, 2023

Sat Mar 11, 2023

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $21.00

Dogs In A Pile

Venue: Club Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dogs In A Pile

Sun Mar 12, 2023

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $30.00

Mon Mar 13, 2023

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Mar 17, 2023

Sat Mar 18, 2023

Sun Mar 19, 2023

TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $88.00

Mon Mar 20, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Mar 21, 2023

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Mar 22, 2023

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Mar 23, 2023

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $28.00

Adam Doleac

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adam Doleac

Fri Mar 24, 2023

Sat Mar 25, 2023

Sun Mar 26, 2023

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Mar 28, 2023

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00

Quasi

Venue: Club Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Quasi

Thu Mar 30, 2023

TICKETS
545 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $43.00

Pittsburgh March 2023 Concert Information

  • Stage AE and Mr Small's Theatre both have plenty of concert action coming up in March 2023.
  • The Pittsburgh March 2023 concert schedule is revised daily.
  • Pittsburgh is really one of the top cities for concert tours in March 2023.
  • Pittsburgh Concert Schedule in March 2023 is going to be some of the most anticipated Pittsburgh concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Pittsburgh concerts in March 2023 are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Pittsburgh currently has a busy list of concert tours coming to the Pittsburgh in March 2023. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Pittsburgh in March 2023. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Pittsburgh has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the best Pittsburgh concerts in March 2023. Our Pittsburgh concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any adjustments.