Portland Concerts in April 2021

In April 2021 Portland will be hosting a list of events available to take a look at in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, see event details and buy tickets for the following events coming to Portland for the month of April. our site makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Portland concerts in April 2021. For announcements regarding April concerts in Portland, follow us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Portland event schedule in April is always changing, so stay tuned for an up-to-date list of the April 2021 events planned in the city of Portland.

Thu Apr 1, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $57.00

The Brevet

Venue: Doug Fir Lounge

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Brevet

Sat Apr 3, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $55.00

Della Mae

Venue: Mississippi Studios

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Della Mae

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $45.00

Jojo

Venue: Wonder Ballroom

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Jojo

Wed Apr 7, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
1587 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Apr 11, 2021

Mon Apr 12, 2021

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $114.00

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $46.00

Chris Webby

Venue: Hawthorne Theatre

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Chris Webby

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $88.00

Marc Cohn

Venue: Aladdin Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Marc Cohn

Thu Apr 29, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $53.00

Portland April 2021 Concert Information

  • The Portland April 2021 concert schedule is revised constantly.
  • Portland continues to be one of the most popular cities for concert tours in April 2021.
  • Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall and Wonder Ballroom both have plenty of concert dates scheduled in April 2021.
  • These next April 2021 concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Portland concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Portland concerts in April 2021 are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Portland so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the Portland in April 2021. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Portland in April 2021. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Portland has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just view the schedule here for all the best Portland concerts in April 2021. Our Portland concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.