San Marcos, CA Concerts 2020

Thu Dec 3, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $68.00

Drive-In Comedy: They Ready Live

Venue: California State University San Marcos Lot F

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 5, 2020

Fri Dec 11, 2020

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $75.00

Drive-In Concert: Jay and Silent Bob Get Old

Venue: California State University San Marcos Lot F

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 12, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $62.00

Drive-In Comedy: Jeremy Piven

Venue: California State University San Marcos Lot F

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 19, 2020

Sun Dec 20, 2020

Concerts near San Marcos

Concerts in Solana Beach, CA

Sun Jan 10, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Mar 23, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $135.00

Keb Mo

Venue: Belly Up Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Wed Mar 24, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $135.00

Keb Mo

Venue: Belly Up Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $61.00

Delta Spirit

Venue: Belly Up Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Delta Spirit

Sat Mar 27, 2021

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $76.00

Delta Spirit

Venue: Belly Up Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Delta Spirit

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $106.00

Tue May 4, 2021

Sun May 16, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $98.00
Show All Concerts in Solana Beach

Concerts in San Diego, CA

Sat Jan 2, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jan 8, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Jan 17, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Jan 30, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $182.00

Sat Feb 27, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $27.00

Mon Mar 1, 2021

TICKETS
261 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Mar 17, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $32.00

John Corabi

Venue: Brick By Brick

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: John Corabi

Sat Mar 20, 2021

Show All Concerts in San Diego

San Marcos Concert and Event Information

  • San Marcos is really one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Tickets for all San Marcos concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Blvd San Marcos and The Blvd San Marcos both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in San Marcos is refreshed up to the minute.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated San Marcos concerts by far.

San Marcos so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in San Marcos. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that San Marcos has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply browse through the schedule provided for all the best San Marcos concerts. Our San Marcos concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.