ONCE Ballroom Concerts

ONCE Ballroom will be having a handful of performances available to check out in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, check out event details and get your tickets for the following events planned in ONCE Ballroom. Concertfix always offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in ONCE Ballroom. Visit us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding ONCE Ballroom shows in Somerville. The ONCE Ballroom performance lineup will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for any updates to the events coming to ONCE Ballroom.

Thu Jun 4, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sun Jun 7, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00

The Good Life

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Good Life

Thu Jun 11, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sat Jun 13, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Lyres

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Lyres

Mon Jun 22, 2020

Wed Jul 1, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Jul 15, 2020

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $36.00

Electric Six

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Electric Six

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00

Sun Jul 19, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mon Jul 20, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00

Negativland

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Negativland

Fri Oct 2, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $54.00

Lucky Chops

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lucky Chops

Tue Oct 13, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $69.00

June Of 44

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: June Of 44

Sat Oct 17, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $45.00

Kalbells

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kalbells

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $47.00

Hinds

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hinds

Tue Nov 17, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $35.00

The Pack A.D.

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Pack A.D.

Thu Nov 19, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Dec 9, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $73.00

Apr 30 (TBA)

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Father & Meltycanon

Venue: ONCE Ballroom

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Meltycanon | Father

ONCE Ballroom Concert Information

  • ONCE Ballroom remains one of the top places for concert tours in Somerville.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated ONCE Ballroom concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all ONCE Ballroom concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for ONCE Ballroom is updated daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for ONCE Ballroom are now available.

ONCE Ballroom currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at ONCE Ballroom in Somerville. You cannot miss some of the concert events that ONCE Ballroom has to offer. ONCE Ballroom is one of the best venues that Somerville has to offer. Simply check out the dates provided for all the future ONCE Ballroom concerts. Our ONCE Ballroom concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any changes.