Tampa Concerts in September 2019

In September 2019 Tampa currently has a list of events that you can check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP through Facebook, check out event details and buy tickets for the following shows planned in Tampa in the month of September. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Tampa concerts in September 2019. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for September concerts in Tampa. The Tampa performance itinerary for September is always changing, so check back with us for any updates to the September 2019 events coming to the city of Tampa.

Wed Sep 4, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Sun Sep 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
808 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1243 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Sep 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $49.00

Pup Concert in Tampa

Venue: Orpheum - Tampa

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pup

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Thu Sep 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2301 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sun Sep 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2958 tickets left starting from $21.00

Mon Sep 23, 2019

Tue Sep 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2099 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1343 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Tampa September 2019 Concert Information

  • The Upcoming September 2019 Concerts will be some of the most popular Tampa concerts in a long time.
  • Orpheum - Tampa and Amalie Arena (formerly Tampa Bay Times Forum) both have plenty of concert dates scheduled in September 2019.
  • Tickets for all Tampa concerts in September 2019 are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Tampa September 2019 concert schedule is updated up to the minute.
  • Tampa is really one of the top cities for concert tours in September 2019.

Tampa right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the Tampa in September 2019. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Tampa in September 2019. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Tampa has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply view the schedule provided for all the future Tampa concerts in September 2019. Our Tampa concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.