Brockton, MA Concerts 2017

Brockton is an ideal location to go to a concert. As of today there is only one concert penciled in for Brockton, which will feature Dropkick Murphys. This exciting event will be making an appearance at Brockton Fairgrounds and will take place on August 5, 2017. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for the venues in Brockton. To get more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Brockton, visit #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Concerts near Brockton

Concerts in Mansfield, MA

Tue May 23, 2017

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Fri Jun 9, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
1395 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Sat Jun 24, 2017

Sat Jul 8, 2017

Wed Jul 12, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jul 14, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Cohasset, MA

Sat Jun 17, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
567 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Jul 1, 2017

Sat Jul 15, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jul 22, 2017

Thu Jul 27, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $95.00

Fri Jul 28, 2017

Fri Aug 4, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $98.00

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Thu Aug 10, 2017

Fri Aug 11, 2017

Show All

Concerts in Boston, MA

Thu Mar 30, 2017

Fri Mar 31, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $80.00

ATB Concert in Boston

Venue: Royale Boston

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: ATB

Sat Apr 1, 2017

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $129.00
Show All

Brockton Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Brockton is updated daily.
  • Tickets for all Brockton concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Brockton concerts by far.
  • Brockton is always one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.
  • Brockton Fairgrounds and Brockton Fairgrounds both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.

Brockton right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Brockton. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Brockton has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list here for all the upcoming Brockton concerts. Our Brockton concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.