Council Bluffs, IA Concerts 2015

Council Bluffs has 18 concerts in the works at the moment, featuring Halestorm on May 29, 2015 at Westfair Amphitheater. Some other much-anticipated concerts upcoming in Council Bluffs will be George Thorogood & The Destroyers on June 13, 2015 in Stir Cove At Harrahs, Barenaked Ladies, Violent Femmes & Colin Hay on June 14, 2015 at Stir Cove At Harrahs, and Neon Trees on June 26, 2015 at Stir Cove At Harrahs. Currently, the hottest concert that will take place in Council Bluffs is Alice in Chains on July 30, 2015 at Stir Cove At Harrahs. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Council Bluffs. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any newly added concerts in Council Bluffs or any changes to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Fri May 29, 2015

Sat Jun 13, 2015

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Sat Jun 20, 2015

Fri Jun 26, 2015

Tue Jun 30, 2015

RSVP on
187 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jul 2, 2015

RSVP on
150 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Jul 7, 2015

Wed Jul 8, 2015

RSVP on
180 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Jul 10, 2015

Sat Jul 18, 2015

RSVP on
155 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Jul 28, 2015

RSVP on
178 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jul 30, 2015

RSVP on
194 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jul 31, 2015

RSVP on
584 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Aug 1, 2015

RSVP on
160 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Aug 29, 2015

Thu Sep 10, 2015

RSVP on
233 tickets left starting from $48.00

Council Bluffs Concert and Event Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Council Bluffs concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Council Bluffs concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Council Bluffs is refreshed constantly.
  • Whiskey Roadhouse and Whiskey Roadhouse both have lots of concert dates scheduled.
  • Council Bluffs remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the country.

Council Bluffs currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Council Bluffs. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Council Bluffs has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the best Council Bluffs concerts. Our Council Bluffs concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.